# PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA CHOPAN, SONEBHADRA (UP)

# **Minutes of the Vidyalaya Appointment Committee Meeting**

The Vidyalaya Appointment Committee met on 25 June, 2024 in the Principal Chamber to conduct Walk-In-Interview for selecting teachers for the post of PGT (Hindi), PGT (Bio.) TGT(Sanskrit), TGT(English), TGT(Art Coach), Counselor & Computer Instructor on purely part- time contractual basis for the Academic Session 2024-25. The advertisement was published in "Dainik Jagran" daily newspaper on 26.06.2024 and also displayed on school website for wide publicity.

The candidates were interviewed by the Interview Board and the following candidates are found suitable for the panel. The panel formed is in the order of Interview merit. Teachers may be engaged from the panel as per the merit and requirement of the Vidyalaya as and when the post falls vacant on transfer or otherwise.

## PGT (Hindi):

S.No.	Name of candidate	Remarks
01.	Mr. Brahma Nand Ravani	1 <sup>st</sup> Position

# **PGT** (Biology):

S.No.	Name of candidate	Rank
01.	No Candidate Appeared	

## TGT(English)

S.No.	Name of candidate	Rank
01.	No Candidate Appeared	

## TGT(Sanskri)

S.No.	Name of candidates	Rank
01.	Mr. Gulab Chandra Bharti	1 <sup>st</sup> Position
02.	Mr. Ganesh Prasad	2 <sup>nd</sup> Position

#### TGT (Art Coach)

S.No.	Name of candidate	Remarks
01.	Ms. Annu Chauhan	1 <sup>st</sup> Position

### **Computer Instructor:**

S.No.	Name of candidates	Remarks
01.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Gupta	1 <sup>st</sup> Position
02.	Mr. Balram Chand	2 <sup>nd</sup> Position
03.	Mr. Anand Swaroop Chand	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position

#### **Counselor**

S.No.	Name of candidate	Remarks
01.	No Candidate Appeared	

## PRT

S.No.	Name of candidates	Remarks
01.	Km. Neha	1 <sup>st</sup> Position
02.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	2 <sup>nd</sup> Position
03	Mr. Sarvesh Dwivedi	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position
04.	Ms. Surabhi	4 <sup>th</sup> Position
05.	Km. Laxmi	5 <sup>th</sup> Position
06.	Mr. Aman Kumar Singh	6 <sup>th</sup> Position
07.	Mr. Sarvesh Dev Pandey	7 <sup>th</sup> Position
08.	Mr. Pankaj Patel	8 <sup>th</sup> Position
09.	Mr. Akhilesh Dhar Dubey	9 <sup>th</sup> Position
10.	Ms. Neha Gupta	10 <sup>th</sup> Position

1) Shri R. K. Chaurasia TI EC Railway Chopan (Chairman's Rep.) 2) Shri Sarfaraz Alam PGT (Maths) KV Chopan (Educationist) 3) Shri A.K.Srivastava PGT(Phy.) KV Chopan Member 3) Shri Amarnath (Principal)

Approved/Not Approved

Chairman, VMC