Vidyalaya Mangement Committee

Name	Designation	Address
Amarjeet Singh	VMC Chairman	IAS Deputy Commissioner , Hamirpur
APRAJITA CHANDEL	NOMINEE CHAIRMAN	SDM NADAUN
MADAN LAL BANIYAL	EDUCATIONIST	PRINCIPAL, DIET NADAUN
DEEPAK KAPIL	TECHNICAL MEMBER	EE HP PWD NADAUN
NO CGEWCC AT NADAUN	CHAIRMAN KE.S.K.K COMMITTEE	NIL
SD LAKHANPAL	SECRETARY MEMBER	KV NADAUN
MEENA SANDIL	NOMINATED MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, GSS ,JAWALI KANGRA
SHASHI KALA KATOCH	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	PGT BIO KV NADAUN
SUNIL KUMAR	SC/ST REPRESENTATIVE	NADAUN
K K MISHRA	LOCAL DOCTOR	BMO,CIVIL HOSPITAL , NADAUN
PROMILA	PARENT MEMBER	NADAUN HAMIRPUR HP
JEEVAN LAL	PARENT MEMBER	SAPRI ,KANGRA
AJAY DOGRA	FAMOUS PERSON - SANSKRIT FIELD	DIRECTOR SAAREGAMA SANGEET ACADEMY
D S MINHAS	EDUCATIONIST	DY. DIRECTOR RETIRED