## **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HPCL JAGIROAD**

## STUDENT LIST FOR INSVETITURE CEREMONY 2024-2025

S.NO.	NAME OF BADGES	GIRL	ВОУ
1	SCHOOL CAPTAIN	JIGYASHITA KEOT (XIIA)	BIBEK DEKA (XII C)
2	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	PRATIKSHA PRADHAN(XIA)	MANEESH KUMAR (XI A)
3	SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN	TUSHITA ROY(XIIA)	JYOTISHMOY BORO (XII A)
4	SCHOOL CCA VICE CAPTAIN	ANGANA PRIYADARSHINI(XIC)	PIYUSH PAUL (XI A)
5	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	BIDYA BORO (XII A)	ABINASH BORO (XII C)
6	SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	RAMYASHRI	PALLAB MANTA (XI C)
7	SCHOOL SWACHHATA EMBRASSMENT CAPTAIN	ADRIZA (XII A)	MONU THAKUR (XII C)
8	SCHOOL DESCIPLIN CAPTAIN	DAMINI BAISHYA (XII C)	KAUSHIK KAPIL JAIN (XII A)
9	ASHOKA HOUSE CAPTAIN	KIM DAS (XIIC)	SAHIL AHMED (XI A)
10	ASHOKA HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ARCHETA CHOUDHURY (XI A)	
11	ASHOKA HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	SUSHMITA DEY (XI C)	ARJUN THAPA (XI,C)
12	ASHOKA HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	CHANDRASMITA BORA (XI A)	AYUSH KR SINGH (XI A)
13	ASHOKA HOUSE PREFECT	-	-
14	RAMAN HOUSE CAPTAIN	DEEPALI (IXA)	ISHAN(XI)
15	RAMAN HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN		AYUSH ADHIKARI (XI A)
16	RAMAN HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	MALAYA(X)	MONUSHYENDRA UPADHYAY(IX)
17	RAMAN HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	VIOLINA DEKA (X)	IBRAHIM (X)
18	RAMAN HOUSE PREFECT	MRIDUDHARA (X)	BHASKAR DAS (XII C)
19	TAGORE HOUSE CAPTAIN	RIPAKSHI (XII A)	SANTOSH (XII C)
20	TAGORE HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	CHAIMAINA (XI A)	KULDEEP (XI A)
21	TAGORE HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	PUJA RAJBHAR (XII C)	KAPIL KUMAR (XI C)
22	TAGORE HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	SHRADHA (XI A)	SURAJIT (XI A)
23	TAGORE HOUSE PREFECT	MEGHA (XII A)	DEBASHISH (XII A)
24	SHIVAJIHOUSE CAPTAIN	CHAYANIAKA (XII A)	ASHISH (XII A)
25	SHIVAJI HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	-	-
26	SHIVAJI HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	DIKHITA (XII C)	-
27	SHIVAJI HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	SABRIN (XI A)	PARIKRAM (XI A)
28	SHIVAJI HOUSE PREFECT	NEHA (XII C)	-

CCA I/C PRINCIPAL