केन्द्रीय विद्यालय मोतिहारी [शिक्षा मंत्रालय मातिहारी नेहरू स्टेडियम, मोतिहारी पूर्वी चम्पारण – 845401 (बिहार) वेबसाइड : motihari.kvs.ac.in ई.मेल : kvmotihari2018@gmail.com स्टेशन कोड : 464, कं0 विं0 कोड : 1836



KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MOTTHARI [An Autonomous Body under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India] NEHRU STADIUM, CHHATAUNI, MOTTHARI EAST CHAMPARAN – 845401 (BIHAR) SCHOOL NO.: 50023 CBSE Affiliation No.: 300036 Telephone No.: 06252-291520

एफ.46/के.वि.मोतिहारी./2024-25/

दिनांक : 18/03/2025

NOTE SHEET

A Walk-In-Interview is conducted on 18/03/2025 under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Chairman (Nominee), VMC-Cum-ADM Aapda, Motihari Mr. Rajeshawari Pandey, to draw a panel of selected candidates in different subjects on purely Part-Time Contractual basis.

The Panels of selected candidates in different post have been drawn as follows based on their performance in the interview, their academic achievements & experiences and overall impression during interview.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	TOTAL MARKS	RANK
1	YASHOVARDHAN	105	1 st
2	AVINASH KUMAR PANDEY	97	2 nd
3	SUJAN PRASAD	90	3 rd
4	DEEPAK KUMAR	83	4 th
5	VIVEK KUMAR	79	5 th
6	ADITEYA PRASAD	76	6 th
7	OM PRAKASH KUMAR	74	7 th
8	BIRENDRA KUMAR	60	8 th
9	SURAJ KUMAR	55	9 th

1. PRIMARY TEACHER

2. COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	TOTAL MARKS	RANK
1	RAVI KUMAR MISHRA	145	1 st
2	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	109	2 nd
3	JYOTI KUMARI	104	3 rd
4	SHRESTH RAJ	97	4 th
5	SAFIUDDIN ANSARI	92	5 th
6	SANTOSH KUMAR	90	6 th
7	ROBIN KUMAR	85	7 th
8	KUMAR SHIVAM	79	8 th
9	PRIYANKA KUMARI	71	9 th

1

3. TGT (Maths)

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	TOTAL MARKS	RANK
1	EMIL ADWORD	107	1 st
2	RAHUL KUMAR	103	2 nd
3	DEEPAK KUMAR	99	3 rd
4	DEEP NARAYAN TIWARI	95	4 th
5	MUKUND NAND	91	5 th
6	SUDHIR KUMAR NAG	86	6 th
7	RAHUL KUMAR	84	7 th
8	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA	76	8 th

5 5

4. TGT (SANSKRIT)

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	TOTAL MARKS	RANK
1	RANJEET KUMAR	88	1 st
2	CHANDESHWAR NATH TIWARI	68	. 2 nd

Thu

(B. Ram) 18103 2025

Principal

प्राचार्य Principai कन्द्रीय विद्यालय मोतिहारी Kendriya Vidyalaya Molihan

Approved/Not Approved

Chairman (Nominee)

VMC, KV Motihari

नामित अध्यक्ष के॰ वि॰ मोतिहारी NOMINEE CHAIRMAN K V MOTIHARI