			KENDRI	YA VIDYALAYA GC CI	RPF KADA	ARPUR				
COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION OF 2025-26										
Sr. No.	Name of Committees	Name of Incharge	Sign	Member	Sign	Member	Sign	Member	Sign	
1	Admission	ANSHU		HIMANSHU		PREETI				
2	CCA	KAVITA YADAV		SUNIL KUMAR		ANSHU (PRIMARY)				
3	Examination	DHARMENDER		PRAVEEN VIRK						
3		YADAV		CHAUDHARY						
4	Raj Bhasha	SUNIL		MANSINGH		PREETI				
5	Furniture	SOMVEER DHAKA		MANSINGH						
6	Time Table	SANJU YADAV		HIMANSHU						
7	Discipline	MANGAL SEN		DHARMENDER	ALL CLASS TEACHERS					
				YADAV		ALL CLASS TEACHERS				
8	Sports & games	MANGAL SEN		PRITI JEPH						
9	Purchase	DHARMENDER		NAANCAL SEN		PRAVEEN VIRK				
9		YADAV	MANGAL SEN		CHAUDHARY					
10	Maintenance & Electricity/SUPW	SOMVEER DHAKA				PREETI				
10				MANSINGH						
11	CMP & TLM	NIDHI		AAKIP						
12	Scouts Cubs & Bulbul's	SOMVEER DHAKA		SANJU YADAV		NIDHI				
13	Excursion	MANGAL SEN		KAVITA YADAV		SUNIL				
14	First-Aid	DHARMENDER								
		YADAV		MANGAL SEN		SHRADHA				
15	RTI	MANJU SANGER		DEVENDER		PREETI				
16	Disaster Management	DHARMENDER		SHRADHA		PRAVEEN VIRK				
		YADAV				CHAUDHARY				
17	ICT (Computer related)	SOMVEER DHAKA		COMPUTER						
				INSTRUCTOR						
18	Vidyalaya Beautification	ANITA MEENA		HIMANSHU						
19	School Website	SOMVEER DHAKA		PREETI (JSA)						
20	Library	MANJU SANGER		KAVITA YADAV		ALL TEACHERS				

21	Parent/Teacher (PTM)	DHARMENDER	PARVEEN VIRK		
		YADAV	CHAUDHARY		
22	Photography	PRITI JEPH	MANSINGH	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	
23	Science	DHARMENDER	PRAVEEN VIRK		
	Activities/Olympiad	YADAV	CHAUDHARY		
24	SBSB/EBSB	ANITA MEENA	KAVITA YADAV	SOMVEER DHAKA	SHRADHA/HIM ANSHU
25	FIT INDIA	MANGAL SEN	PRITI JEPH		
26	NISTHA	MANJU SANGER	NIDHI		
27	NAS (National	DHARMENDER	KAVITA YADAV	SANJU YADAV	
	Achievement Survey)	YADAV	0011011750		
28	VIDYANJALI PORTAL	MANJU SANGER	COMPUTER		
	CHILD RIGHTS		INSTRUCTOR		
29	PROTECTION CELL	MANJU SANGER	MANSINGH	ANITA MEENA	
30	TRANSPORT SAFETY TEAM	MANGAL SEN	MANSINGH	NIDHI	SHRADHA
31	TEAM FOR STUDENTS WITH SPECIAL NEEDS (DIVYANG)	MANJU SANGER	KAVITA YADAV	AAKIP	
32	INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)	PRAVEEN VIRK CHAUDHARY	MANJU SANGER	DEVENDER	
33	GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE	MANJU SANGER	SUNIL	NIDHI	
34	HOUSE KEEPING & SECURITY	MANGAL SEN	MAN SINGH	KAVITA YADAV	
35	Office	DEVENDER	PREETI		
36	OFFICE (CS-54)	AAKIP			
37	OFFICE ((FEE		PREETI		
3/	VERIFICATION)	SHRADHA	PREEII		
38	UDISE	AAKIP	PRITI JEPH		