KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HINJILICUT

PROVISIONAL PANEL OF CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE SESSION 2025-26

DATE OF WALK-IN-INTERVIEW-11/02/2025

| | PGT - ENGLISH | |
|---------|--------------------------|------|
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | MANISHA KUMARI SAHU | 1st |
| 2 | BAGATI SAVITRI | 2nd |
| 3 | SUBHASMITA DASH | 3rd |
| 4 | SUMAN SAHU | 4th |
| 5 | RAKESH KUMAR PRADHAN | 5th |
| | | |
| | PGT - MATHS | |
| L. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| | DIBAKAR PRADHAN | 1st |
| | SAMIR MOHARANA | 2nd |
| 3 | MAMULI SASMAL | 3rd |
| | | |
| I NO | PGT - BIOLOGY | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | IPSITA JENA | 1st |
| | PGT - CS | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| | SHYAMSUNDAR GAUDA | 1st |
| | SARADA PRASAD MISHRA | 2nd |
| | VIVEK ANNANTESWAR MISHRA | 3rd |
| | DEEPAK RANJAN BRAHMA | 4th |
| | MANAS KUMAR SWAIN | 5th |
| | SUDIP KUMAR SAHU | 6th |
| | SOUR ROWARDANIO | Otti |
| | PGT- HINDI | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | PRATAP CHANDRA SWAIN | 1st |
| 2 | SANTOSH KUMAR GOUDA | 2nd |
| 3 | SUCHITRA KUMARI | 3rd |
| 4 | KANHU PRASAD PANDA | 4th |
| | DIPTIMAYEE DASH | 5th |
| 6 | LILIMA BEHERA | 6th |
| | BASUDEBA PATRA | 7th |
| | | 7411 |
| | PGT- CHEMISTRY | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | MANORANJAN SAHOO | 1st |
| 2 | BANABAS NAIK | 2nd |
| 3 | NAMUNA PANIGRAHI | 3rd |
| 4 | TRILOCHAN NAYAK | 4th |
| 5 | JEETENDRA BEHERA | 5th |
| 6 | A. LIPSA PATRO | 6th |
| | PRIYANKA RANI BISHOYI | 7th |
| | | |
| | PGT- PHYSICS | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | PYARLAL BADSETH | 1ST |
| 2 | SIBANI SAHU | 2ND |

नामित अध्यक्ष/Nominee Chairman विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee के.बि.हिंगिलिकाटू/K.V.Hinjilicut

प्राचार्य Principal \
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Hinjiliout

| | TGT- MATHS | |
|---------|--------------------------------|------|
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | MAMULI SASMAL | 1st |
| 2 | HARIKRUSHNA MAHANKUDA | 2nd |
| 3 | ANJANA RANI SAHU | 3rd |
| | | |
| CL NO | TGT- SANSKRIT | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| | TAPASWINI MUNI | 1st |
| | TILAK RAJ JENA | 2nd |
| | JYOTI LAXMI BARIK | 3rd |
| | RAJLAXMI GOUDA | 4th |
| | SIDHANTA SWAIN | 5th |
| | MANOJA KUMAR PANDA | 6th |
| | GITANJALI BEHERA | 7th |
| | SIBA SANKAR PANIGRAHI | 8th |
| | SUDIPTA PANDA | 9th |
| 10 | BINAPANI TRIPATHY | 10th |
| | TGT CCT | |
| SL. NO. | TGT SST NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | |
| | E DEVI REDDY | RANK |
| | NIMISHA APATA | 1st |
| | PITABASA PARIDA | 2nd |
| | PRIYANKA MOHANTY | 3rd |
| | SANDHYA RANI PRADHAN | 4th |
| | AKASH CHANDRA BEHERA | 5th |
| | MADHURI SAHU | 6th |
| | RASMITA KUMARI PATRO | 7th |
| | SNEHALATA SAHU | 8th |
| | SANTOSHINI PANDA | 9th |
| | BIJETA BHANJA | 10th |
| 11 | DIJETA DRANJA | 11th |
| | TGT- ENGLISH | |
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| 1 | AKASH RAUTA | 1st |
| 2 | BAGATI SAVITRI | 2nd |
| 3 | ARUNDHATEE PANDA | 3rd |
| 4 | SUMAN SAHU | 4th |
| | | |
| SL. NO. | NURSE | |
| | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK |
| | SWAGATIKA GAUDA | 1st |
| | SUCHITRA PRADHAN | 2nd |
| | MAMTA RANI DORA | 3rd |
| | SUBHASMITA RANA | 4th |

नामित अध्यक्ष/Nominee Chairman विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee के.वि.हिंजिलिकाटू/K.V.Hinjilicut

प्राचाय / Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Hinjilicut केन्द्रय बिद्यालय, हिजिलिकारु

| PRT | | | | |
|---------|---------------------------|-----------|--|--|
| SL. NO. | RANK | | | |
| | PRIYANKA MOHANTY | 1st | | |
| | JYOTSNA RANI SAHU | 2nd | | |
| | KRISHNA PRIYA BARIK | 3rd | | |
| | S DEEPTI RANI PATRA | 4th | | |
| 5 | SWAGATIKA SAHU | 5th | | |
| 6 | SWARNALATA SAHU | 6th | | |
| 7 | PRIYAM PRADHAN | 7th | | |
| 8 | HARMOHAN KHADANGA | 8th | | |
| 9 | BHANJA HETANDRA BALMUKUND | 9th | | |
| 10 | SANTOSHINI PANDA | 10th | | |
| 11 | MANASI SWAIN | 11th | | |
| 12 | HARIKRUSHNA BISOYI | 12th | | |
| 13 | JYOTIRMAYEE PANIGRAHI | 13th | | |
| 14 | DEEPIKA PRADHAN | 14th | | |
| 15 | PRIYABRAT SAHU | 15th | | |
| 16 | SANTOSHI SAHU | 16th | | |
| 17 | SANJAYA BADATYA | 17th | | |
| 18 | NIHARIKA SWAIN | 18th | | |
| 19 | JAGAN KUMAR SAHU | 19th | | |
| 20 | SURAVI RANI BISHOYI | 20th | | |
| 21 | SUBHASHREE MAHULIA | 21st | | |
| 22 | RANJITA PATTANAYAK | 22nd | | |
| 23 | ALAKA PADHI | 23rd | | |
| 24 | PRAMILA RANA | 24th | | |
| 25 | ROSHANI SWAIN | 25th | | |
| 26 | S. SRIMAN NARAYAN PATRA | 26th | | |
| | PUJA RANI PRADHAN | 27th | | |
| 28 | SASMITA KAR | 28th | | |
| | LIPAKSHI MUDULI | 29th | | |
| 30 | PRIYANKA PANDA | 30th | | |
| | PUSPANJALI SAHU | 31st | | |
| | BENUPANI BADATYA | 31st 32nd | | |
| | BAPPU SWAIN | | | |
| | SUCHITRA NAYAK | 33rd | | |
| | AKHILA KUMAR SAHU | 34th | | |
| | GOPAL NAYAK | 35th | | |
| | DEEPIKA PANIGRAHI | 36th | | |
| | SUBHASHREE MOHANTY | 37th | | |
| | BALARAM SWAIN | 38th | | |
| | | 39th | | |
| 40 | ARUNDHATI PANDA | 40th | | |

| COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR | | | | |
|---------------------|----------------------------|------|--|--|
| SL. NO. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | RANK | | |
| | 1 SUDIP KUMAR SAHU | 1st | | |
| | 2 SHYAMSUNDAR GAUDA | 2nd | | |
| | 3 VIVEK ANNANTESWAR MISHRA | 3rd | | |
| | 4 PRASANTA KUMAR SAHU | 4th | | |
| | 5 DEEPAK RANJAN BRAHMA | 5th | | |
| | 6 MANAS KUMAR SWAIN | 6th | | |

नामित अध्यक्ष/Nominee Chairman विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति Vidyalaya Management Committee के.वि.हिंजिलिकाटू/K.V.Hinjilicut

प्राचार्य / Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Hinjilicut केन्द्रय बिद्यालय, हिजिलिकारु