PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA K-AREA, ZIRAKPUR

STUDENTS' COUNCIL 2024-25

- * SCHOOL CAPTAIN (BOY) TEJAS SONAR (XII-A)
- * SCHOOL CAPTAIN (GIRL) RIYA PANT (XII-B)
- * SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) DHRUV KUMAR (XII-B)
- * SCHOOL VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) ANSHIKA RAI (XII-A)
- * SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY) HARSH SHARMA (XII-A)
- * SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL) SADHANA KUMARI (XII-A)

HOUSE-WISE MEMBERS OF THE STUDENTS' COUNCIL

☆ SACHIN HOUSE

- HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY) VANSH SINGH CHAUHAN (XII-B)
- HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL) AARSHI RAI (XII-A)
- HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) PRIYANSHU (XI-A)
- HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) SONAL THAKUR (XII-B)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (BOY) PRINCE KUMAR (XII-C)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL) SHAGUN CHANDEL (XII-B)
- HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) CHANDAN YADAV (XI-B)
- HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) TANVI SHARMA (XI-B)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY) BALWINDER SINGH (XII-B)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL) SANSKRITI DUTT BISHT (XII-A)
- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (BOY) MOHIT SINGH (XI-A)
- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (GIRL) DISHA GUPTA (XII-B)
- HOUSE PREFECT (BOY) RISHABH (IX-B)
- HOUSE PREFECT (GIRL) -POOJA YADAV (IX-A)

★ TULSIDAS HOUSE

* HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY) - HARWINDER SINGH (XII C)

- * HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL) PALAK SHARMA (XII B)
- * HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) NISHANT SOOD (XI B)
- * HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) ISHITA RANA (XI A)
- * HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (BOY) RACHIT SINGH (XII B)
- * HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL) ANSHIKA (XII B)
- * HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) VARSHDEEP SINGH (XI B)
- * HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) GUNJAN (XI A)
- * HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY) ADITYA GAUTAM (XII C)
- * HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL) DIYA SHARMA (XII C)
- * HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (BOY) ESHAN BHUSHAN (XI A)
- * HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (GIRL) BHUMIKA (XI A)
- * HOUSE PREFECT (BOY) MANAN MOMIA (XI A)
- * HOUSE PREFECT (GIRL) HARSHPREET KAUR (XII C)

☆ A. R. RAHMAN HOUSE HOUSE

- HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY) JASMEET SINGH (XII-A)
- HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL) AAHANA THAKUR (XII-A)
- HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) SAGAR KUMAR (XI-B)
- HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) VISHWANI (XI-B)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (BOY) ARMAAN (XII-B)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL) -GURBAANI SINGH (XII-B)
- HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (BOY) -NAITIK DHIMAN (XI-B)
- HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN (GIRL) -RAMANPREET KAUR (XI-A)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY) -SAHIL TYAGI (XI-C)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL) -SHIVANI (XI-A)
- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (BOY) -KARANJOT SINGH (XI-B)

- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (GIRL) -DHANYA SAINI (XI-B)
- HOUSE PREFECT (BOY) -PRITHVIRAJ (IX-B)
- HOUSE PREFECT (GIRL) -NIYAMAT KAUR (XI-B)

☆ RAMANUJAN HOUSE

- HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY) KRISH KUMAR (XII A)
- HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL) KASHISH ARORA (XII B)
- HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (BOY)- KARTIKEY TRIPATHI (XI-A)
- HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN (GIRL) ANANYA BHATT (XI B)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (BOY) KHUSHAL SHARMA (XII B)
- HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL) SHALMEET GULATI (XII B)
- HOUSE CCA VICE CAPTAIN (BOY) RISHI RAJ ARYA (XI A)
- HOUSE CCA VICE CAPTAIN (GIRL) KHUSHI (XI B)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY) AKSHIT BHATIA (XII B)
- HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL) BHARTI SHARMA (XII B)
- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (BOY) YASH KAUSHIK (XII B)
- HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (GIRL)- DIYA BHAGAT (XII C)
- HOUSE PREFECT (BOY) WARRIS (IX A)
- HOUSE PREFECT (GIRL)- AKSHITA RAWAT (IX A)