PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 IIT KHARAGPUR VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.no	Name and Designation
1.	Professor Amit Patra,
	Director, IIT Kharagpur & Chairman VMC, KV IIT Kharagpur
2.	Prof. Sugata Pratik Khastgir,
	Dept. of Physics, IIT KGP & Nominee Chairman, VMC PM SHRI KV IIT
	Kharagpur
3.	Prof. K L Panigrahi,
	Dept. of Physics, IIT Kharagpur
4.	Shri V P Srivastava,
	Chief Engineer, CCM, IIT Kharagpur
5.	Prof. Rabibrata Mukherjee,
	Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
6.	Prof. Joy Sen,
	Dept. of Architecture and Rural Planning, IIT Kharagpur
7.	Sh. Sabyasachi Ghosh,
	Senior Executive Engineer, IIT Kharagpur
8.	Dr. P K Sannigrahi,
	PMO, B C Roy Tech. Hospital, IIT Kharagpur
9.	Shri Purna Chandra Sethi,
	IIT Kharagpur
10.	Shri Santanu Das,
	Deputy Registrar (Acad), IIT Kharagpur
11.	Dr. Rajeev Rawat,
	Senior Hindi Officer, IIT Kharagpur
12.	Sh. Biswakesan Sahoo,
	Senior Executive Engineer, IIT Kharagpur
13.	Mrs. Pallavi Behera,
	IIT Kharagpur
14.	Ms. Nabaneeta Das,
	PGT (Biotech.)