	MEMBERS OF STUDENTS'	/IDYALAYA BERHAMPORE Council (2024-25)						
	School Captain (Girl)	Henna Ahmed (XII-SCIENCE)						
	School Captain (Boy)	Ankit Sarkar (XII-HUMANITIES)						
	School Vice Captain (Girl)	Sneha Maria (XI-HUMANITIES)						
	School Vice-captain (boy)	Sahitya Subhra Das (XI-SCIENCE)						
	School Sports Captain (Girl)	Krishty Poddar (XII-SCIENCE)						
	School Sports Captain (boy)	Arnab Mondal (XII-HUMANITIES)						
	GANGA HOUSE		YAMUNA HOUSE		ALAKNANDA HOUSE		NARMADA HOUSE	
	NAME	CLASS & SECTION	NAME	CLASS	NAME	CLASS &	NAME	CLASS 8
HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)	SAMIKA GHIMIRE	XII B	SULGANA Thakur	12A	ZARIN SIRAZ	XII - A	TIYASA BHATTACHAR	XII SC
HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)	SOMNATH PAL	XII B	Prithis Das	12A	SURJADEEP DUTTA	XII - A	SAGNIK MONDAL	XII SC
HOUSE VICE- CAPTAIN (GIRL)	PAYEL GHOSH	XI B	POOJA DAS	11B	Shreya karmakar	XI - B	SUSHRITA RAY	XI B
HOUSE VICE- CAPTAIN (BOY)	PRIYANSHU SARKAR	XI B	Somyodeep Das	11B	SAHIL KHAN	XI - B	VISHAL KUMAR	XI B
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (GIRL)	SNEHA MONDAL	XII B	Aindrilla sarkar	12A	MOHIMA SAHANI	XII - A	AISHIKA ROY	XII SC
HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN (BOY)	SUMIT MONDAL	XI B	SK Aryan Uddin	12B	NILESH KUMAR	XII - B	TAHIDUL ISLAM	XII SC
HOUSE CCA VICE CAPTAIN (GIRL)	ADHYTRI BISWAS	XI B	Sanjula Roy	11A	SNEHA KARMAKAR	Х-В	SIMRAN ALAM	XII SC
HOUSE CCA VICE CAPTAIN (BOY)	SANTU MAJHI	XII B	TRISHAN CHOUDHAR	11A	SWARNANIL BISWAS	XII - A	ARNAB DUBEY	XII HUM
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRL)	HENNA AHMED	XII A	Anam Faiz Ansari	12B	Samima khatun	XII - A	PRITY HALDER	XII HUM
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOY)	SUMEET MANDAL	XII A	Ranjeeb kumar Beher	12 B	PRIYANSHU HALDAF	XII -B	BIJAY MISTRI	XII HUM
HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (GIR	ARUNIVA DOLUI	XII B	Puspa Sarkar	12 A	SRINJINI SINGHA RO	IX - A	ANKITA MANDOL	XII HUM
HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN (BO	ANKIT CHAKROBORTY	XI B	MD SOAIF	11A	MANANJAY KUMAR	IX - B	SOUMYAJIT GHOSH	XII HUM
HOUSE PREFECTS (GIRL)	GARIMA SAROJ	XII B	Disha Varma	12B	SREYASHI NATH	XII - A	NIKITA GHATAK	XII B
HOUSE PEFECTS (BOY)	PRIYANSHU SARKAR	XI B	Souvik Ghosh	12B	FARHAN KHAN	XII - B	SOUVIK MONDAL	XI A
SIGN. OF HOUSE MASTER	SATISH CHANDRA KANU		Mrs.VANDNA MR. ROUNAL SEN		Mrs. Payal Bhattachar	Mrs. Payal Bhattacharjee		
SIGN. OF I/C- CCA	ı						SIGNATURE OF PR	RINCIPAL