# PM SHRI KV CRW HADNAUT

				IAI SIIIVI KA (	-RW MAKNAUI			
		Provisionally selected list of st	udents for	r second phase	admission for class III /Saca	i 2024 25\		Date :30/08/2024
SI No	Name Gender DOD F-41-4-1-1							
1	73/11/24	YASH BARDHAN SINGH PATEL	MALE			Service category	Social Category	No of Transfer
2	94/11/24			09.07.2015	UPENDER KUMAR	1	GEN	0
-	,	LAKSHY SINGH	MALE	16.02.2016	AMENDRA KUMAR	1	GEN	0
-	100/111/24	SUPRIYA KUMARI	FEMALE	01.01.2016	RAGHUVEER PASWAN	5	SC	0
4	104/111/24	ARUSHI KUMARI	FEMALE	03.12.2015	AMIT KUMAR	3	OBC	0
5	96/111/24	PRIYA RATAN	FEMALE	14.08.2014	MANISH KUMAR			U
6	115/11/24	SHASHWAT KUMAR	MALE	15.03.2016		5	OBC	0
7	44/11/24	MANAV SANDILYA			SHIDHARTH KUMAR	5	GEN	0
8			MALE	22.06.2015	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	5	GEN	0
0	23/111/24	ADARSH KUMAR	MALE	22.04.2015	AKILESH KUMAR	5	OBC	0

## WAITING LIST

1	79/11/24	ADITYA RAJ	MALE	29.07.2015	MUKESH KUMAR	5	OBC	
2	76/111/24	DINIVAD DAVAL CULADALA				,	OBC	0
	76/111/24	DINKAR DAYAL SHARMA	MALE	28.12.2015	ASUTOSH KUMAR	5	GEN	0

**Teacher Member** 

Members of Admission Committee:-

Mrs. Khushbu kumari

Parent Member

Sh Shankar Prasad Parent Member

Sh CB Kumar Principal, KV Harnaut

प्राचाय

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सी०आर०डब्लू० ररनौत, नालन्दा (बिहार)

Shri Sanjiv Kumar Trivedi

APO/CRW/Harnaut &

nominated member by Hon'ble Chairman, VMC Verified by:

## PM SHRI KV CRW HARNAUT

	Bould all the Landson and the Control of the Contro											
	Provisionally selected list of students for second phase admission for class II (Session 2024-25)											
SI No	REG NO	Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	Service category	Social Category	Date :30/08/2024 NO OF TRANSFER				
1	95/11/24	LUCKY SINGH	MALE	15.01.2017	AMENDRA KUMAR	1	GEN	NO OF TRANSFER				
2	65/11/24	ANMOL RATNA	MALE	05.03.2017		1		U				
	00/11/21	ANNOLIVATIVA	IVIALE	05.05.2017	DIVAKAR KR KUSHWAHA	1	OBC	0				

#### WAITING LIST

	400000							
1	106/11/24	SRISTHI THAKUR	FEMALE	10.06.2016	AJAY KUMAR	1	GEN	0
2	10/11/24	ARYAN RAJ	MALE	29.01.2017	RIDHI KUMAR	-		
3	97/11/24	AARAV SINGH	-			3	GEN	1
-			MALE	21.11.2016	SAURAV KUMAR	3	OBC	0
4	87/11/24	SAURAV RAJ	MALE	29.01.2017	SUMIT KUMAR	3	GEN	0
5	83/11/24	SIVANI CHAVHAN	FEMALE	03.09.2016	GAUTAM KUMAR	-		
	,.,		LIVIACE	03.03.2010	GAUTAIVI KUIVIAR	3	OBC	0

SK Suryakant Sinha Mrs. Khushbu kumari Teacher Member Parent Member

Members of Admission Committee:-

Sh Shankar Prasad Parent Member

Sh CB Kumar Principal, KV Harnaut प्राचाये

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सी०आर०डब्ल्० ररनौत, नालन्दा (बिहार)

Shri Sanjiv Kumar Trivedi APO/CRW/Harnaut &

nominated member by Hon'ble Chairman, VMC

Verified by:

1. Plumer 2. Samabuk

1. Ollumar 2. Jahr 3. Samabh X 4. Add

# PM SHRI KV CRW HARNAUT

FINISHIN RY CRAY HARIAOT												
Provisionally selected list of students for second phase admission for class IV (Session 2024-25)												
SI No	REG NO	Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	Service category	Social Category	NO OF TRANSFER				
1	11/IV/24	RAHUL SINGH	MALE	05.04.2015	SHATRUDHAN MANDAL	1	ST	0				
2	75/IV/24	ARPITA KUMARI	FEMALE	01.08.2014	ANUP KUMAR	1	GEN	1				
3	112//IV/24	VIDYA KUMARI	FEMALE	06.02.2016	SURESH KUMAR SHAH	1	GEN	0				
4	43/IV/24	VAIBHAV KUMAR	MALE	22.05.2015	PAWAN KUMAR TIWARI	1	GEN	0				
5	32/IV/24	AARAV RAJ	MALE	05.08.2015	AVINASH KUMAR	1	OBC	0				
6	86/IV/24	ADITYA RAJ	MALE	30.11.2015	SUMIT KUMAR	3	GEN	0				
7	62/IV/24	ANANYA KUMARI	FEMALE	14.03.2015	JITENDRA KUMAR	4	OBC	0				
8	89/IV/24	ANSH KUMAR	MALE	14.01.2015	AVIRAJ KUMAR	5	OBC	0				
9	67/IV/24	ARYAN KUMAR	MALE	08.03.2016	CHANDAN KUMAR	5	OBC	0				
10	7/IV/24	LALAN PATEL	MALE	20.07.2015	PANKAJ KUMAR	5	OBC	0				

## **WAITING LIST**

1	66/IV/24	ANSH RAJ	MALE	25.05.2015	CHANDAN KUMAR	5	OBC	0
2	27/IV/24	ALINA SHARMA	FEMALE	04.08.2014	ANIL KUMAR	5	OBC	0
3	57/IV/24	ARYAN KUMAR	MALE	26.12.2015	HEERA SHAW	5	OBC	0
4	93/IV/24	ARYA RAJ	MALE	17.08.2014	SANTOSH KUMAR	5	OBC	0
5	67/IV/24	ARYAN KUMAR	MALE	08.03.2016	CHANDAN KUMAR	5	OBC	0
6	19/IV/24	SANTOSH KUMAR	MALE	30.08.2014	SHYAM SUNDAR YADAV	5	OBC	0
7	22/IV/24	ADARSH KUMAR	MALE	22.04.2015	AKILESH KUMAR	5	OBC	0
8	98/IV/24	KHUSHI KUMARI	FEMALE	18.10.2015	SAURAV KUMAR	5	OBC	0

Sh Suryakant Sinha Teacher Member

Mrs. Khushbu kumari Parent Member

Sh Shankar Prasad Parent Member

Principal, KV Harnaut

Shri Sanjiv Kumar Trivedi

APO/CRW/Harnaut &

nominated member by Hon'ble Chairman, VMC

Verified by:

1. Allemir 2. Sarrobh K

Members of Admission Committee:-

प्राचाय

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सी०आर०डब्ल्० रनौत, नालन्दा (बिहार)

# PM SHRI KV CRW HARNAUT

	Provisionally selected list of students for second phase admission for class V (Session 2024-25)											
SI No	REG NO	Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	Service category	Social Category	NO OF TRANSFER				
1	46/V/24	NEHA KUMARI	FEMALE	19.01.2015	SURYA KANT KUMAR	1	OBC	0				
2	47/V/24	UTKARSH KUMAR	MALE	15.11.2013	SUNIL KUMAR	1	OBC	0				

## WAITING LIST

1	42/V/24	AAYSUHMAAN KUMAR	MALE	13.02.2014	PAWAN KUMAR TIWARI	1	GEN	0
2	9/V/24	ANSH RAJ	MALE	14.09.2014	RIDHI KUMAR	3	GEN	1

Sh Survakant Sinha

Members of Admission Committee:-

Mrs. Khushbu kumari

Sh Shankar Prasad

Teacher Member

Parent Member

Parent Member

Principal, KV Harnaut

प्राचाय

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सो०आर०डब्ल्० नरनौत, नालन्दा (चिहार)

Shri Sanjiv Kumar Trivedi

APO/CRW/Harnaut & nominated member by Hon'ble Chairman, VMC

Verified by:

1. Ollumer 2. Sannoth Kr

1. Allumar 2. Jah 3. Saurobh X 4. Anth

#### DM SHRI KV CRW HARNALIT

	PIVI SHRI KV CKW HARNAUT												
		Provisionally selected list	ovisionally selected list of students for second phase admission for class VI (Session 2024-25)										
SI No	REG NO	Name	Gender	DOB	Father's Name	Service category	Social Category	NO OF TRANSFER					
1	26/VI/24	KUMAR DIVYESH	MALE	17.03.2014	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINHA	1	OBC	0					
2	38/VI/24	SHIVAM KUMAR	MALE	12.12.2012	UDAY KUMAR	1	OBC	0					
3	51/VI/24	REEYA KUMARI	FEMALE	29.10.2012	MANISH KUMAR	1	OBC	0					
4	113/VI/24	DIVYA KUMARI	FEMALE	25.03.2013	SURESH KUMAR SHAH	1	GEN	0					
5	81/VI/24	ASUTOSH KUMAR	MALE	18.08.2013	SANTOSH KUMAR	1	SC	1					
6	8/VI/24	DIPTANSHU MUMAR	MALE	20.01.2013	DEEPAK PASWAN	1	SC	0					
7	3/VI/24	PRITAM SINGH	MALE	17.03.2014	MITHLESH KUMAR MANDAL	1	ST	0					

#### WAITING LIST

8	77/VI/24	ANKIT RAJ ARYA	MALE	10.12.2012	DAYANAND KUMAR	3	OBC	1
9	63/VI/24	JANVI KUMARI	FEMALE	19-09-2012	JITENDRA KUMAR	3	OBC	0
10	45/VI/24	AYUSH KUMAR	MALE	21.03.2014	ARUN KUMAR	3	OBC	0
11	91/VI/24	KRITAGAY BHARTI	FEMALE	31.08.2013	SAURAV KUMAR	3	OBC	0
12	35/VI/24	ADITY RAJ	MALE	10.03.2013	SUNIL KUMAR	4	SC	0

Sh Suryakant Sinha Teacher Member

Members of Admission Committee:-

Mrs. Khushbu kumari Parent Member

Sh Shankar Prasad Parent Member Sh CB Kumar Principal, KV Harnaut

प्राचार्य

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय सी०आर०डब्ल्० रसौत, नालन्दा (बिहार) Shri Sanjiv Kumar Trivedi

APO/CRW/Harnaut &

nominated member by Hon'ble Chairman, VMC

Verified by:

1. Olewas

2. Sourabh 12

2. ) hat

3.

4. A