PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Jhansi Cantt (Agra Region) VMC (Vidyalaya Managemen Committee) Members

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Brig. R Sathya Narayanan	Chairman	Commander HQ 614(1) Mech AD Bde CDR 614(I) Mech AD BDE
2	Col. Sudhir Nohwar	Nominee Chairman	Col. HQ 614(I) Mech AD Bde HO 614(I) Mech AD Bde
3	Shri Naresh Babu Agrawal	Principal	Principal & Member Secretary PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Jhansi Cantt
4	Shri Ashish Kumar	Technical Member	AGE & M(Elec.) MES Jhansi
5	Dr. B. P. Kushwaha	Representative of Central Govt.Service	Scientist IGFRI, Jhansi
6	Shri Satish Chandra	Co-Opted Member	SDO BSNL Jhansi
7	Shri D K Tiwari	Teacher Member	PGT(Physics) Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Jhansi Cantt
8	Shri Mahendra Singh	Parent Member	Parent Member
9	Smt. Sweta	Parent Member	M/O Parikshit Class IV-B Teachers Colony Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Jhansi Cantt
10	Shri G.P. Singh	SC/ST Member	Executive Engineer Uttar Pradesh Samaj Kalyan Nirman Ltd.
11	Dr. Kshitiz Nath	An Eminent Medical Practitioner	MD (Medicine)
12	Ms. Rajni Agwekar	Rtd. Principal, LMT Jhansi	Jhansi
13	Dr. S. S. Kushwaha	Eminant Educationist	Associate Professor Virangna Jhalkari Bai Govt. Women College Jhansi
14	Dr. Vijay Yadav	Eminent Educationist	Associate Professor Bipin Behari Degree College, Jhansi