PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2 Army, Bhuj

Student Council

School Captains

	BOYS	GIRLS
School Captain	Piyush Kumar (XII A)	Pratha Gadhavi (XII B)
School Vice Captain	Karan Thacker (XI B)	Hardika (XI A)
School Sports Captain	Saurav Kumar (XII A)	Anushka Yadav (XII A)
School C.C.A Captain	Kunal Bhardwaj (XII A)	Vaidehi Sagar (XII A)

C.C.A COMMITTEE MEMBERS

I/C SEEMA MEHTA

MEMBERS

1.CHANDER MEENA :

2.JEETENDERA :

3.YOGESH BANAWALI :

House Captains

Shivaji Sadan

	BOYS	GIRLS
Captain	Bhavya Joshi (XII A)	Maahi Kumari (XII B)
Vice Captain	Shiv Kumar (XI B)	Samruddhi (XI A)
C.C.A Captain	Sumit Mishra (XII A)	Charmi Pandya (XII B)
C.C.A Vice Captain	Pratik (XI A)	Gunjan (XI B)
Sports Captain	Mohit Jangid (XI B)	Garima (XI B)
Publication Captain	Shivam (XII A)	Rishu (XII A)
House Prefect	Aryan Yadav (XI B)	Riya (XII B)

Tagore Sadan

	BOYS	GIRLS
Captain	HIMANSHU SOLANKI (XII A)	ANITA KUMARI (XII B)
Vice Captain	AARUSH B NAIR (XI A)	ISHU MEENA (XI A)
C.C.A Captain	SANSKAR (XII B)	LIPIKA (XII A)
C.C.A Vice Captain	SURAJ SINGH (XI B)	MANVI (XI A)
Sports Captain	PANSHUL THAKUR (XII A)	DHARMI (X B)
Publication Captain	ROHIT (XII B)	HONEY (XII B)
House Prefect	TUSHAR (XII B)	NEHA (X A)

ASHOKA SADAN

	BOYS	GIRLS
Captain	Ayush Jawla (XII A)	Khushi Jethi (XII A)
Vice Captain	Bhavya (XI A)	Divya (XI A)
C.C.A Captain	Yash (XII B)	Shiva (XII B)
C.C.A Vice Captain	Raj (XI B)	Yuvika (XI A)
Sports Captain	Nishant (XII B)	Gayatri (XII A)
Publication Captain	Lohith (XII A)	Trisha Joshi (XII B)
House Prefect	Mahesh (XII B)	Antra (XII A)

Raman Sadan

	BOYS	GIRLS
Captain	Amaan Khan (XII A)	Charmi Thacker (XII
		В)
Vice Captain	Soumya (XI B)	Alka (XI B)
C.C.A Captain	Vishvaraj Sinh (XII B)	Krupali (XII A)
C.C.A Vice Captain	Kartik Yadav (X B)	Rajnandani (XIA)
Sports Captain	Veer (XI B)	Pranali (XI B)
Publication Captain	Viraj Patel (X A)	Ishita (XII B)
House Prefect	Shubhankar (X B)	Dhara Shah (XII B)