## PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya Dakshin Dinajpur

## STUDENTS COUNCILS

SL. NO.	DESIGNATION	STUDENT NAME	CLASS
01	SCHOOL CAPTAIN (BOYS)	MD SAIF AHMED	XII
	SCHOOL CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	SWEETY SAHA	XII
02	SPORTS CAPTAIN (BOYS)	RAMIZ SARKAR	XII
	SPORTS CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	TITLI SARKAR	XII
03	CCA CAPTAIN (BOYS)	SUBHOJIT CHOUDHURY	XII
	CCA CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	BAISHALI DAS	XII
04	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN(BOYS)	NARANG ROY	XII
	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	ADRIJA MUNSHI	XII
05	CLEANLINESS CAPTAIN(BOYS)	KUSHO BARMAN	XII
	CLEANLINESS CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	SNEHA SARKAR	XII
06	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(BOYS)	SUVANKAR GHOSH	XI
	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	DISHA AGARWAL	XII
07	SIVAJI HOUSE CAPTAIN(BOYS)	KOUSTAV GHOSH	XI
	SIVAJI HOUSE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	CHANDRIMA KUNDU	XII
08	TAGORE HOUSE CAPTAIN(BOYS)	SOUHARDHYA CHATTERJEE	XII
	TAGORE HOUSE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	DEBOSMITA BHOWMICK	XII
09	ASHOKA HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOYS)	SUBHODEEP MONDAL	XII
	ASHOKA HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	PEKHAM SAHA	XII
10	RAMAN HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOYS)	ARPAN DAS	XII
	RAMAN HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRLS)	PIYALI KARMAKAR	XII