PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA 33FAD DAPPAR PRIMARY SECTION & SECONDARY SECTION 2024-25

PRINCIPAL : SHRI SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA

HEADMISTRESS: MS HARMINDER KAUR SURI

CCA INCHARGE: MRS. RITU RANI

CO -INCHARGE: MS YOGITA

Class	House	Colour	House Incharge
V	Shivaji	Red	Mr. Salinder
			Mr. Bobby
IV	Tagore	Yellow	Ms. Yogita
			Ms. Poonam
III	Ashoka	Blue	Mrs. Monika
			Mrs. Jyoti
&	Raman	Green	Mr. Puneet Kumar
			Mrs. Pooja Dahiya
			Mrs. Pooja Miglani
			Mrs. Ritu Rani
Balvatika 3	Casual Wear as per KVS Norms		Mrs. Anjana
			Mrs. Ranju

List of the Prefects

Class	Student Name
VA	Karanpreet
V B	Shivanshi
IVA	Lovleen Kaur
IV B	Abhay Kumar
III A	Vanshika
III B	Rudra Pratap Singh
II A	Urvi Mehta
II B	Gurnoor Singh

Student Council for the Session 2024-25

Office Holder	Name	Class
Head Boy	Daksh Khandelwal	VA
Head Girl	Vrinda Sharma	VB

Vice Head Boy	Honey Rana	IV B
Vice Head Girl	Jiya Sharma	IV A
Discipline Captain Boy	P Lavaguru	VB
Discipline Captain Girl	Ishani Sharma	V A
Sports Captain Boy	Aarav Agarwal	V A
Sports Captain Girl	Anjali Kumari	V B

List of Monitor

Class	Воу	Girl
V A	Danush R Deleep	Vanshika Mehta
V B	Shyam Sunder	Yashmeen
IV A	Digvijay Marndi	Avni
IV B	Aarav Chand	Arushi
III A	Pranav Chopra	Nidhi Kumari
III B	Aryan Kumar	Manya Rohila
II A	Armaan	Shahida
II B	Arpit Yadav	Eeshika
IA	Ayush Tomar	Dhanika
I B	Shaurya Mishra	Amrit Kaur
Balvatika 3	Gibson Narjinary	Saumya













SECONDARY SECTION

The teachers and house members in-charge of co-curricular activities (CCA) to be held under the academic session 2024-25 with effect from 02.07.2024 and their responsibilities are as follows -

Post	Teacher's name	Designation	Signature
Coordinator -1	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	PGT (Hindi)	
	Bairwa		
Coordinator – 2	Smt. Meena Nagial	PGT (English)	
Member	1. Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Librarian	
	2. Mrs. Vineet Kumari	TGT(Hindi)	
	3. Mrs. Puneet Opal	TGT(English)	
	4. Mrs. Reena Kumari	TGT(Sanskrit)	
	5. Mrs. Ritu Rani	Primary Teacher	
	6. Shri Salinder Singh	Primary Teacher	
	7. Ms. Yogita	Primary Teacher	

Co-Curricular Activity Group(CCA Team)

Shivaji Sadan

Post	Teacher's name	Designation	Signature
head of the	Smt. Deepika Negi	PGT (Biology)	
house			
Member	1. Mrs. Mamta Singh	PGT (Physics)	
	2. Ms. Prachi Gupta	TGT(Science)	
	3. Mr. Naresh Kumar	TGT(Hindi)	
	4. Mrs. Suman Devi	TGT(English)	

Tagore House

Post	Teacher's name	Designation	Signature
head of the	Smt. Nisha Rani	PGT (Commerce)	
house			
Member	1. Mrs. Monika Dhiman	PGT (Computer Science)	
	2. Shri Abha Rani	TGT (Mathematics)	
	3. Mrs. Aakriti Lamba	TGT(Science)	
	4. Mrs. Ranjana	Computer Instructor	

Ashoka House

Post	Teacher's name	Designation	Signature
head of the	Shri Tajinder Singh	PGT (Mathematics)	
house			
Member	1. Mrs. Davinder Kaur	PGT (Geography)	
	2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tiwari	TGT(Mathematics)	

3. Mrs. Gurvinder	TGT(Punjabi)	
4. Ms. Satvinder	TGT(Graduate)	
5. Mrs. Shalini	PGT (Political Science)	

Raman House

Post	Teacher's name	Designation	Signature
head of the	Mrs. Manpreet Kaur	PGT (Economics)	
house			
Member	1. Shri Subhash Chandra	PGT (History)	
	2. Shri Brijmohan Singh Rawat	PGT (Chemistry)	
	3. Mrs. Manjubala	TGT(Arts)	
	4. Mr. Rajesh Grover	TGT(Work Experience)	
	5. Mrs. Varsha Upreti	Consultant	

Incharge (S.K.Mishra) (C.C.A.) Principal

PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya Military Station Dappar (List of Monitors) Session- 2024-25

Class and Category	Student Monitor	Student Monitor
6'A'	arijit	Harmandeep Kaur
6'B'	M. D. Sameer	Harshita
7'A'	priyajeet	Gave
7'B'	Ansh Kumar	Heena
8'A'	alfaaz khan	Gagandeep Kaur
8'B'	Gurkeerat Saini	ankita devi
9'A'	Yashpreet Nafrey	Prathameshwari Jha
9'B'	Yuvraj Singh	Witness
10 ' A '	Bharat Gupta	Ritika Vedwal
10 ' B '	Kavya Singh Pathania	Ankita
11 ' A '	New Banga	Shagun Pathania
11'B'	Joy	Shreya Shree Bhunia
11 ' C '	Tarun Pratap Rana	hum
12 ' A '	Piyush Kumar Singh	smell
12 ' B '	Vansh Sharma	Defeats
12 ' C '	Yash Oberoi	Harman Saini

PM Shri Central School Military Station Dappar Student Council (2024–25)

Post	Name (Student)	Class	Post	Name (Student)	Class
(Chief student) Head Boy	Piyush Kumar Singh	12 A	(Head Student) Head Girl	Harman Saini	12 C
Vice Head Boy	Sarthak Dubey	11 A	Vice Head Girl	Khushmeet	11 C
Sports Captain	Lamp	12 A	Sports Captain	Sia Rana	12 C
Discipline Captain	Aman Kumar Singh	12 C	Discipline Captain	Palak Verma	12 A
CCA Captain	Ashish Kumar Singh	12 A	CCA Captain	Ritika Vedwal	10 A

Shivaji Sadan

Post	Name (Student)	Class	Post	Name (Student)	Class
House Captain	Shubham Singh Rawat	XII-B	House Captain	Witness	XII C
vice captain	Prateek Choudhary	XI A	vice captain	Charming	XI-B
Sports Captain	Saurabh Shekhar	XII-B	Sports Captain	Mehakpreet Kaur	XII C
C.C.A. Captain	Devyanshu	XI A	C.C.A. Captain	S K Razia Sultana	XI A
Discipline Captain	Sahil Rana	XII-B	Discipline Captain	Gurpreet Kaur	XII C

Tagore House

Post	Name (Student)	Class	Post	Name (Student)	Class
House Captain	Pride	XII A	House Captain	smell	XII-B
vice captain	Charanjit Singh	XI-B	vice captain	Omen	XI A
Sports Captain		XI	Sports Captain	sneha jha	XII C
C.C.A. Captain	Suraj Chhetri	XII-B	C.C.A. Captain	Simranjit Kaur	X.B.
Discipline Captain	Yash Oberoi	XII C	Discipline Captain	Gentle Queen	XII-B

Ashoka House

Post	Name (Student)	Class	Post	Name (Student)	Class
House Captain	Anurag Chowdhary	XII C	House Captain	Shivani	XII-B
vice captain	New Banga	XI A	vice captain	navjot kaur	XII C
Sports Captain	Shiv Kumar	XII A	Sports Captain	zenith	X.A.
C.C.A. Captain	Aditya Ojha	XII-B	C.C.A. Captain	Sneha	XII A
Discipline Captain	Krishna	XII A	Discipline Captain	pedigree	XII-B

Raman House

Post	Name (Student)	Class	Post	Name (Student)	Class
House Captain	Simarjit Singh	XII C	House Captain	Himani Saini	XII C
vice captain	Harmandeep Singh	XI-C	vice captain	Ritika	XI-C
Sports Captain	Jasdeep Singh	XII C	Sports Captain	Ritu	XII A
C.C.A. Captain	Ayush	XII A	C.C.A. Captain	Simran	XII C
Discipline Captain	Ramanjot Singh	XI-C	Discipline Captain	Monica	XII-B