## **Teachers Acheaver**

Sr.No.	<b>Teacher Name</b>	Achievement/Remarks/Other Detail	Designation	Details/Download	Photo
1	Ms Aparna Thapliyal	Received Reginal Incentive Award for the year 2019-20	PRT		
2	Ms Sushma Tyagi	Received Reginal Incentive Award for the year 2019-20	Music Teacher		
3	Sh Satish Kumar Saroha	Received Reginal Incentive Award for the year 2019-20	PET		
4	Ms Shubhangi Rohatagi	Received Reginal Incentive Award for the year 2019-20	PGT Biology		
5	Ms Shobha Sharma	Received Reginal Incentive Award for the year 2019-20	Principal		

Shift

NA

NA

NA

NA

NA