KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MEGHAHATUBURU STUDENT COUNCIL (SESSION 2024-25)

SR. No.	RESPONSIBILITY		BOYS	GIRLS
1	SCHOOL CAPTAIN		YUVRAJ SINGH	ASHIKA KUMARI GOND
2	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN		SHIV KUMAR GUPTA	PRACHI KUMARI SINGH
3	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN		SHIV CHARAN HONHAGA	SUDIPTA SENGUPTA
4	SUBHASH HOUSE	HOUSE CAPTAIN	SWAPNIL PANI	AKSHITA RANI DAS
5		HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN	PREM SR	SANA PARVEEN
6		HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	SHASHWAT JHA	ANSHIKA SINGH
7		HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN	PRITISH KUMAR NAIK	NIVEDITA PAN
8		HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	DEV NARAYAN PAN	SUSHMITA SAHOO
9		HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	AYUSH KUMAR	ARPITA KUMARI
10		HOUSE PREFECTS	GURPREET SINGH	ALIA IMRAN
11	TAGORE HOUSE	HOUSE CAPTAIN	JASPREET KAUR	KAUSHIKI PANDEY
12		HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN	AYUSH RAJ	SHALU KANDIR
13		HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	RITURAJ	PAYAL
14		HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN	TEJASH MISHRA	ANVESHNA
15		HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	AKASH KUMAR	ANUBHAVI SHARMA
16		HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	PUNEET GOCHCHAYAT	ANUSHA ABRAR
17		HOUSE PREFECTS	RISHAB	BANI MAHANTA
18		HOUSE CAPTAIN	ADARSH KUMAR	BHUMIKA KUMARI
19		HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN	ADITYA RAJ	TANNU SHREE
20		HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	AASHUTOSH KARUA	TRIPTI JHA
21		HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN	HARSH RAJ	PRASIDDHI PRIYAL
22		HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	PAWAN SHAH	ANNESHA
23		HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	NARANANDA KARUA	BHAWANI
24		HOUSE PREFECTS	KRISHNA CHAKRABORTY	ISHITA KUMARI
25	RAMAN HOUSE	HOUSE CAPTAIN	TARUN MISHRA	SWASTIKA SIKDAR
26		HOUSE VICE-CAPTAIN	ANKIT KUMAR PRADHAN	SHAFAQUE NAZ
27		HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN	SANJAY ANGARIA	NIVEDITA MAHTO
28		HOUSE CCA VICE-CAPTAIN	ABHINASH PRADHAN	PRATISHA PRADHAN
29		HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	PRAKASH CHOUDHARY	TANYA GOND
30		HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	PHALAK ASHISH	MEENAKSHI SINGH
31		HOUSE PREFECTS	ANMOL KUMAR	TANNU SINGH

I/C CCA PRINCIPAL