

पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय नं .२,खड़गपुर

PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 2, KHARAGPUR

(अधीनस्थ – शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार)

(Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India) रेलवे सेटलमेंट ,पोस्ट - खड़गपुर, जिला - प.मिदनापुर, प. बंगाल, पिन - ७२१३०१



Railway Settlement, Post : Kharagpur ,Dist : Paschim Midnapore ,West Bengal ,Pin - 721301

E-mail : kv2kharagpur@gmail.com; Website: https://no2kharagpur.kvs.ac.in

Ph.(03222) 255964, KVS Region Code:06, Station Code: 159, School Code: 1261, CBSE Affiliation No. 2400039, CBSE School No. 19232

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.N.	Name of the VMC Member	Designation
1	Mr K R Chaudhary	Chairman, VMC & DRM, S E Rly, KGP
2	Mrs Shreya Shandilya	Nominee Chairperson, VMC & Sr DPO S E Rly, KGP
3	Dr R K Behera	Eminent Doctor Member, VMC & CMS, Main Hospital, S.E. Rly, KGP
4	Mr B K Kisku	Member VMC & Sr DEE (G), S.E. Rly, KGP
5	Mr S P Singh	Technical Member VMC & DEN(HQ) S.E. Rly, KGP
6	Mr Sankar Dube	Co-opted Member VMC & DFM S.E. Rly, KGP
7	Mr Indranil Chakraborty	Eminent Artist Member VMC & Music Teacher, BNR (EA) S.E.R/,KGP
8	Dr Deepak Paswan	Eminent Educationist Member VMC & Asstt. Professor, Dept. of PHE, Belda College Belda
9	Dr Sanjay Paswan	Member VMC & Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Hindi, Kharagpur College Kharagpur
10	Mr Anjan Kumar	Parent Member, VMC & F/O Naman Kumar Singh, Class-IV& Branch Manager ,UBI,KGP
11	Mrs Ruma Rani Maji Santra	Parent Member & M/O Rupoma Santra,Class-VII, Jhapatepur,Kharagpur
12	Mr Pantha Maji	Teacher Representative VMC & TGT(WE),K.V.No-2 KGP
13.	Mr. Sangram Banerjee	Member Secretary & Principal, KV No.2 KGP