



PM SHRI KV, PATRATU

STUDENTS' COUNCIL - 2024-25

Sl. No.	Proposed	Boys	Class	Girls	Class	
1	School Captain	Himanshu Jaiswal	XII A	Fatma Jahan	XII B	
2	School Vice- Captain	Aryan	XI A	Sakshi	XI A	
3	Sports Captain	Piyush Kumar Singh	XII A	Riddhi Kumari	XII A	
4	Vice Sports Captain	Avinash	XI B	Kashish	XI A	
5	School CCA Captain	Surya Chand	XII A	Khushi	XII A	
6	School Vice CCA Captain	Rajveer	XI A	Lucky	XI A	
7	School Publication Captain	Aryman	XII A	Sneha Bharti	XII B	
8	School Vice Publication	Sumit	XI B	Arzoo	XI A	
	Captain SHIVAJI HOUSE - Mr. Arun Kumar					
1	House captain	Krish Kumar	XII A	Nupur Bid	XII A	
2	Vice – Captain	Aditya Raj	XI A	Nikki Kumari	XI A	
3	Sports Captain	Yuvraj Kumar Singh	XII A	Swarna Mandal	ХВ	
4	Vice Sport Captain	Gautam	XI A	Payal Kumari	XI B	
4	CCA Captain	Arpit Krishna	XII A	Sandhya Kumari	XII B	
5	CCA Vice- Captain	Ayush Kumar	XII A	Payal Kumari	XI A	
6	Publication Captain	Om Prakash Kumar	XII B	Komal Kumari	XII A	
7	House Prefect	Vikash Tiwari	X A	Ritika Kumari 2 nd	ХВ	
	TAGORE HOUSE - Mrs. Anjum Khatun					
1	House captain	Surya Choubey	XII A	Sanjana Kumari	XII B	
2	Vice – Captain	Aryan Singh	XI B	Srishti Suman	XI A	
3	Sports Captain	Aman Prasad	XII A	DeepaNandini	XII B	

4	Vice Sports		ΧA	Divya	XI B	
	Captain	Anu				
4	CCA Captain		XI A	Swati Kumari	XII A	
		Shubham Kumar				
5	CCA Vice- Captain	Shashi Kumar	XВ	Nandini Bharti	XI B	
6	Publication	Aman Raj	IX B	Anjani Kumari	IX B	
	Captain					
7	House Prefect	Pranav Vishwakarma	Хb	Akshra Verma	ΧB	
	ASHOKA HOUSE - Mrs. M.M. Bage					
1	House captain	Abhishek Raj	XII A	Aatiya Rahmani	XII A	
2	Vice - Captain	Saket	XI A	Ambika	XI B	
3	Sports Captain	Vikash Kumar	XII B	Janshi Kumari	XII A	
	Vice Sports Captain	Om	ΧA	Riya Shah	XI B	
4	CCA Captain	Sumit Giri	XII A	Anny Fatma	XII A	
5	CCA Vice- Captain	Abhimanyu Singh	XI A	Pari Gupta	XI A	
6	Publication	Varshikya	IX B	Suchismita	IX B	
	Captain					
7	House Prefect	Akash Singh	ΧA	Tripti	ΧB	
	RAMAN HOUSE - Ms. Nandita Horo					
1	House captain	Sujal Kumar	XII B	Prapty Singh	XII A	
2	Vice - Captain	Raunak Kumar	XI A	Manvi Rai	XI B	
3	Sports Captain	Nitin Munda	XII B	Sanya Kumari	XII B	
	Vice Sports Captain	Akash Chaubey	XII A	Priya	ΧA	
4	CCA Captain	Ankush Kumar	XII A	Chandini Bharti	XII A	
5	CCA Vice- Captain	Harsh Raj	XI A	Deepika Kumari	XI A	
6	Publication	Saumyajit Mandal	IX B	Anupriya	IX A	
	Captain					
7	House Prefect	Ujjwal Bharti	ΧA	Khushi Kumari	XВ	

C.C.A. I/C PRINCIPAL