LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS FOR ADMISSION IN

PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MUZAFFARPUR FIRST SHIFT

CLASS- BALVATIKA – III DATE: 31.08.2024

Sl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Caste Category	Admission	Remarks
				Category	
01.	Divyanshu Kumar	Veer Mohan Kumar	General	1	Total Seat =7
02.	Viraj Singh	Singh Rakesh Kumar	General	1	
03.	Devansh Kumar	Santosh Kumar	SC	1	
04.	Krishna Mohan	Chandan Kumar Mishra	General	1	
05.	Reyansh Raj	Vineet Kumar	General	П	
06.	Bhavya Kumari	Narendra Kumar Jha	General	П	
07.	Safiya Parween	Md. Zaved	OBC NCL Waiting List I	V	
08.	Arpit Shrama	Uday Kumar Sharma	OBC NCL Waiting List 2	V	
09.	Aatish Gupta	Sohan Kumar	OBC NCL Waiting List 3	V	



Vind Kulnari Parent Member

M. Hasmin Vmc Member

Nominee Chairman जामित अध्यक्ष Nominee Chairman रिकारक प्रथम संस्थित २०, अव. ३ Management Comm १६० चे न्य के अस्टिय विकासद २०० SHR Rendrya (१८४३ ६) व भूजपकरपुर (Madaffardu)

