

दिनांक 18.05.2024

## कक्षा XI में प्रवेश सूचना Notice for Admission in XI

All the students of PM Shri Kendriya Vidyalaya Danapur Cantt, Patna and allotted KVs (By KVS RO Patna) Who passed class X CBSE Board Exam- 2024 are informed to submit the option form to get admission in class XI<sup>th</sup> in different streams. Students may start collect & Submit the option form for admission in class XI<sup>th</sup> between 09 Am to 12 PM from 18/05/2024.

- Last date to submit the option form is 25/05/2024 up to 03:00 PM
- Merit list will be displayed on school notice board on 27/05/2024.
- After declaration of combined merit list students must get admission upto 02/06/2024.
- If seat remain vacant after accommodating all KV students on the basis of combined merit list then Non- KV students will be allowed to apply for admission in Class XI<sup>th</sup> within the given time frame.
- Last date of submitting the option form for KV students is 25/05/2024, if any students failed to apply in the given time frame, the request of such students will not be entertained after declaration of combined merit list.
- Above information regarding admission in Class XI<sup>th</sup> is shared as per new admission guidelines- 2024.
- Combined merit list of own KV & Allotted KVs (By KVS RO Patna) will be prepared on the basis of marks obtained in Class X<sup>th</sup> CBSE Board Exam.
- In one section, maximum strength of 40 is allowed as per new admission guidelines.





C.B.S.E Affiliation No.-300001 C.B.S.E School Code: -69008 06115-227265 KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DANAPUR CANTT (An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education, Govt of India) Second Shift Patna : 801503(Bihar)

## **Redistribution of students in Class XI 2024-25**

S.N	Name of KV	Science	Humanities	Commerce
01	KV Ara		$\checkmark$	
02	KV Bela		$\checkmark$	
03	KV Darbhanga No.02		$\checkmark$	
04	KV Garhara		$\checkmark$	
05	KV Gopalganj		$\checkmark$	
06	KV Hajipur	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	
07	KV Harnaut		$\checkmark$	
08	KV Jawaharnagar		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
09	KV Jhajha		$\checkmark$	
10	KV Samastipur		$\checkmark$	
11	KV Khagaul		$\checkmark$	
12	KV Maharganj		$\checkmark$	
13	KV Mashrakh		$\checkmark$	
14	KV Rau Pusa			
15	KV Siwan			
16	KV Sonpur			
17	KV Danapur FS			$\checkmark$