	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA JANAKPURI SHIFT-1 LIST OF ALL COMMITTEES					
.NO.	COMMITTEES/CLUBS	NAME OF INCHARGE SHIFT- I	TEAM PREPARED BY COMMITEES			
		MR. PRABHU DAYAL, VP	MR. PRABHU DAYAL, VP			
	ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE	MRS PUNITA	MRS PUNITA			
		MRS. RITA RANI TIWARI (H.	MRS. RITA RANI TIWARI (H.M.)			
		MRS. ANSHU PRATAP (H.M.)	MRS. ANSHU PRATAP (H.M.)			
		ACADEMIC COMMITTEES (CU	RRICULAR)			
	(A) INSTITUTIONAL PLANNING AND ASSESSMENT	MR. PRABHU DAYAL, VP	MR. PRABHU DAYAL, VP			
		MRS. RITA RANI TIWARI (H.M.)	MRS. RITA RANI TIWARI (H.M.)			
	(B) CBSE EXAMINATION, AFFILATION, SQAAF	MR. SURYAKANT VATS (PGT-PHY)	Mr Naveen Kumar			
			Ms. Dalbir Singh (TGT-S.Sci)			
	(C) EXAM (INTERNAL)		Ms Pallavi Gupta			
	ENROLLMENT, PTM	MRS. NEETU RANI (PGT-CHEM)	Ms Rani Jha			
			Mr. LN Gupta (PGT-Chim.)			
	(D) TIME TABLE/LEAVE		Ms Meera Pandey			
	ARRANGEMENT	MR. SUDHANSHU (PGT- MATHS)	MS. GEETANJALI (TGT- MATHS)			
1	1		Ms. Meena Kumari (TGT - Sci), Mr Ashok Meena (PR			
		Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Jha (PGT-ECO)				
	(E) ADMISSION COMMITTEE					
	(F) EXAMINATION (EXTERNAL)	MR. KAPIL KUMAR RAGHAV (TGT - MATHS)	MR. SURYAKANT VATS (PGT-PHY)			
	(G) PORTAL UPDATION PIMS,		MR. AJIT KUMAR (TGT- HINDI)			
	UDISE, UBI FEE, SAMAGAM, SCOLARSHIP PORTAL,	MS. SONIA SHARMA (PGT-CS)	Ms. Meera Pandey, Lib			
	BIOMETRIC, WEBSITE, SOCIAL MEDIA		Computer Ins. / DEO			
		MRS. RAJNI (PGT- BIO)	MS. PREETI SINGH			
	(H) IMPLEMENTATION OF		Mrs Mafi Khatoon			
	NEP/ LFN/ TLM/ TEACHING AID/ E-CLASS ROOM/ SIC		Mrs Bhawana Jangpangi			
			Computer instructor (Secondary)			
		ACADEMIC COMMITTEES (CO-CURR	ICULAR ACTIVITIES)			
			MS. NEETU SARASWAT			
			MS. RANI JHA			
	(A) IMPLEMENTATION OF CCA CALENDER	MR. MANOJ TANK (PGT - HINDI)	MR. AJIT KUMAR			
			MS. KRISHNA MEENA			
			MS. MAMTA DHIMAN			
			MR. AJIT KUMAR			
	(B) E-PUBLICATION, REPORTS/	MRS. NEETU SARASWAT	Mrs. Chand Rani			
	MEETING MINUTES		Mrs. Bhawana Jangpangi			
			Computer Instructor( Secondary)			

C) BS&G	DR. D.K. TRIPATHI (SM / PRT) MR. K. P. SINGH (PGT –MATHS)	Mrs. Mafi Khatoon, (GC / TGT SC.)
		MR. ASHOK KUMAR, (CM / PRT)
		MRS. BHARATI, (FL / PRT)
(D) EVENT MANAGEMENT   COMMITTEE   (E) ACP (AWAKEND CITIZEN)   AND VALUE EDUCATION   (F) VOCATIONAL EDUCATION   AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT   (G) DISCIPLINE, SAFETY AND   SECURITY - POCSO/   REDRESSAL OF GRIEVANCE/   SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF   WOMEN AT WORK PLACE   (H) MAINTENANCE   COMMITTEE   (I) PM SHRI   (J) RAJBHASHA   (K) PURCHASE AND CONDEMN   (A) LITERACY CLUB		MS. RITU YADAV
		MR. DALBIR SINGH (TGT-S.SCI)
(D) EVENT MANAGEMENT		MR. GREESH KUMAR (TGT-AE)
COMMITTEE	NR. R. P. SINGH (PGT –MATHS)	MS. PALLAVI GUPTA
		Ms. Meena Kumari
		Ms. Vanita
	MR. VISHNU BHAGWAN (TGT –S. SCI.)	Mrs. Kalindi kushwaha
		Mrs Rani jha
		MR. AJIT KUMAR
(F) VOCATIONAL EDUCATION	IS RITU YADAV (PGT-PHY)	MR. GREESH KUMAR (TGT-AE)
AND SKILL DEVELOPMENT	NIS KITO TADAV (PGT-PTT)	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
		MS. BABITA RANI
	MR. K. P. SINGH (PGT –MATHS)	MR. MANOJ TANK
-		MS. NEETU RANI
SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF	(, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	MS. SHYAMLA DEVI
		MR. SUDHEER YADAV (PRT)
(H) MAINTENANCE	MR. GREESH KUMAR (TGT-AE)	MR. MAHESH PAL (PRT)
COMMITTEE	WIR. GREESH KOWAR (TGT-AL)	MS. BABITA RANI
		MS. SHYAMALA
		MR. AJIT KUMAR (TGT- HINDI)
	MR. RANJEET (PGT -CS)	MR. RAJANDEEP KAUR (PRT)
		MRS. NEERAJ GUPTA (ASO)
(ј) кајвназна	MR. MANOJ TANK	MS. MEERA PANDEY (LIB)
	•	MR. PREM KUMAR (TGT-WE) (I/C) - PURCHASE
		MRS. NEERAJ GUPTA (I/C) - CONDEMNATION
(K) PURCHASE AND CONDEMN	IATION COMMITTEE	MR. RANJEET
		MR. KAPIL KUMAR RAGHAV
		MR. KARUNA KARAN
	CLUBS	
(A) LITERACY CLUB	MRS. NEETU SARASWAT (PGT-ENG)	ALL LANGUAGE TEACHERS
(B) MATHEMATICS CLUB/NUMERACY CLUB	MR. K P SINGH (PGT-MATHS)	ALL MATHS TEACHERS
(C) SCIENCE CLUB	Mr. L N Gupta (PGT - Chemistry)	ALL SCIENCE TEACHERS
(D) SOCIAL SCIENCE CLUB	PGT-GEO	ALL SOCIAL SCIENCE TEACHERS
(E) ECO CLUB- TO MAKE CLEAN AND GREEN	MR. VISHNU BHAGWAN (TGT –S. SCI.)	ALL MEMBERS OF SCIENCE AND SOCIAL SCIENCE CLUBS
(F) SPORTS CLUB	MRS. MEENAKSHI (PHY. EDU.)	ALL GAMES AND YOGA TEACHERS
(G) ART AND CULTURE CLUB- MUSIC/ DANCE/	MR. GREESH KUMAR (TGT-AE)	ALL TEACHERS OF ART, CRAFT, MUSIC, DANCE

	PHOTOGRAPHY/ ART/ DRAMA		
	(H) HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	MRS. RAJNI CHANDEL (PGT-BIO)	Mrs Sandhya (Nurse)
			Mr. Sanjeev (Yoga instructor)
			MS. RAJBALA AND COACH
			LN Gupta
	(I) YOUTH CLUB- FOR LIFE SKILLS, BUILD SELF ESTEEM, SELF CONFIDENCE, GUIDANCE	MRS. RANI JHA (TGT -SKT)	Mr Manoj Tank
			Ms. Bhawna Jangpangi
	& COUNSELLING		Mr Naveen

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA JANAKPURI LIST OF ALL COMMITTEES

<u>S.NO</u> .	DEPATMENT/WORK	DUTY ALLOTTED	NAME OF TEACHER
1	CPWD	LIASON OFFICER	SH. RANJEET PRASHAD PGT CS FS
	BSES DELHI	ASSOCIATE	MR VIKAS TGT ENGLISH SS
		ASSOCIATE	MR SUYASH SHARMA TGT SKT SS
2	MCD	LIASON OFFICER	MR AJIT KUMAR TGT HINDI FS
	DELHI JAL BOARD	ASSOCIATE	MR. ASHOK KUMAR TGT SCIENCE SS
		ASSOCIATE	MS. KRISHNA MEENA
3	DELHI POLICE	LIASON OFFICER	MR. RAKESH KUMAR PGT ENG SS
		ASSOCIATE	MR. K. P. SINGH PGT MATHS FS
		ASSOCIATE	MANOJ TANK FS
4	SPORTS AUTHORITIES	LIASON OFFICER	MR SUNIL KUMAR TGT PHE
		ASSOCIATE	MRS MEENAKSHI TGT PHE
		ASSOCIATE	MR SANJEEV YOGA TR
5	INTERVIEW COMMITTEE	INCHARGE	MS. SURYAKANT VATS PGT PHY FS
	ALL ARRANGEMENTS	ASSOCIATE	MR KAPIL KUMAR RAGHAV SS
		ASSOCIATE	MR NAVEEN KUMAR FS

