## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KESHAVPURAM, DELHI (2024-25) ACADEMIC COMMITTEES

S. NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	SHIFT-1	SHIFT-2
1	ACADEMIC/	MRS. PRAMILA DEVI I/C	MR. RANJIT SINGH
	ALCP/VIDYADAAN/	MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MR. NITESH KUMAR
	NOTEBOOK SCHEDULE	MRS. DURGAWATI	MRS. PRERNA SHARMA
		MRS. BEENA JOSHI	
2	TIME TABLE	DR. NARENDER KUMAR	MR. MD. AMIR KHAN I/C
		MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MRS. PRERNA SHARMA
		MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MRS. BHAWNA CHOUDHRY
3	EXAMINATION	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MR. SAURABH SINGH I/C
		MRS. PRAMILA DEVI	MR. NITESH KUMAR
		MRS. DURGAWATI	MRS. NEETU
4	CBSE	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY I/C	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
		MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MR. VIRENDER SINGH
5	ICC/SEXUAL HARASSMENT/	MR. GAURAV KUMAR I/C	MRS. SUMAN YADAV
	REDRESSAL/POCSO	MR. HITESH SHARMA	MR. R.P. YADAV
		MRS. POONAM GUPTA	MRS. AJETA
		NGO MEMBER	NGO MEMBER
6	EXTERNAL EXAM	MR. GAURAV KUMAR I/C	
7	EXCURSION,	MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
	TRANSPORTATION &	MR. HAYAT SINGH	MR. BIJENDER KUMAR
	TRANSPORT (DTC)		
8	ATL	MR. SATISH KUMAR I/C	MR. TANVEER AHMED I/C
		MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MRS. NISHU

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KESHAVPURAM, DELHI (2024-25) ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

S. NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	SHIFT-1	SHIFT-2
1	ADMISSION	MR. SATISH KUMAR I/C	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL I/C
		MRS. BEENA JOSHI	MRS. PRERNA SHARMA
		MRS. MEENA	MRS. MONIKA
2	DISCIPLINE	MR. HAYAT SINGH I/C	MR. BIJENDER KUMAR I/C
		MR. RANJEET MAMGAIN	MR. R.P. YADAV
		MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MR. RANJIT SINGH
		MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MR. NITESH KUMAR
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS	ALL CLASS TEACHERS
3	MAINTENANCE AND	MR. KAMAL KUMAR I/C	MRS. NISHU I/C
	DEVELOPMENT	MR. SATISH KUMAR	MR. TANVEER AHMED
		MR. RAVI DUTT	MR. SANDEEP
4	E-MAIL REPLY CHECK	MR. MANISH GOEL I/C	MRS. SUGANDHA SINGH I/C
		MR. RANJEET MAMGAIN	MRS. BHUVNESH KUMARI
5	D.O. REPORT MAKING &	MR. HITESH SHARMA	MRS. ALKA BHAGAT I/C
	SENDING	MR. C.M. MEENA	MRS. TULSI
6	RECORDING OF MINUTES OF	MRS. POONAM GUPTA I/C	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA I/C
	STAFF MEETING	MRS. SONIA KUMARI	MRS. TULSI
		MRS. DURGAWATI	
7	SCHOLARSHIP AND RTE	MRS. PRAMILA DEVI	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL
		MRS. C.M. MEENA	MRS. NEETU
8	E-CLASSROOM LOCKING	CONCERNED TEACHERS	CONCERNED TEACHERS
9	WEBSITE UPDATION	MR. RANJEET MAMGAIN	MRS. BHUVNESH KUMARI I/C
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
		MRS. POONAM GUPTA	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA
10	FORMATION OF ALUMINI	DR. NARENDER KUMAR	MRS. ALKA BHAGAT I/C
	ASSOCIATION	MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MR. VIRENDER SINGH
11	UDISE DATA	MR. GAURAV KUMAR	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
12	FURNITURE	MR. C.M. MEENA	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
		MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MRS. NEETU
13	PM SHRI	MR. HITESH SHARMA I/C	MR. MD. AMIR KHAN I/C
		MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MRS. BHUVNESH KUMARI
		MRS. RASHMI PRABHA	MRS. PRIYA
14	NEWS AND PRESS RELEASE	MR. HITESH SHARMA	MRS. ALKA BHAGAT I/C
		MRS. POONAM GUPTA	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA
		MRS. DURGAWATI	MRS. TULSI
		MRS. RASHMI PRABHA	
15	SUGGESTION BOX DAILY	MRS. POONAM GUPTA I/C	MR. SUMAN YADAV I/C
	OPENING	MRS. BEENA JOSHI	MRS. ALKA BHAGAT

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KESHAVPURAM, DELHI (2024-25) CCA COMMITTEES

S. NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	SHIFT-1	SHIFT-2
1	ASSEMBLY	MRS. TANUJA JHA I/C	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA I/C
		MR. SATISH KUMAR	MS. AASTHA TRIPATHI
		MR. HAYAT SINGH	MR. BIJENDER KUMAR
		TEACHERS OF HOUSE ON DUTY	TEACHERS OF HOUSE ON DUTY
2	UNIFORM	MR. GAURAV KUMAR I/C	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
	CHECKING/MOBILE	MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MR. BIJENDER KUMAR
	CHECKING & DISPERSAL	MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MR. NITESH KUMAR
		MS. BEENA JOSHI	MRS. NISHU
3	SCOUT AND GUIDE/CUBS	MR. ARVIND DUBEY I/C	MR. VINOD KUMAR VERMA I/C
	AND BULBULS	MR. HAYAT SINGH	MR. SAURABH SINGH
		MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MR. TANVEER AHMED
		MRS. TANUJA JHA	MRS. NISHU I/C
			MRS. NEETU
			MRS. SONIA JAIN I/C
			MR. SANDEEP
			MRS. SONAM PATIYAL
4	PHOTOGRAPHY	MR. ARVIND DUBEY I/C	MRS. NEETU I/C
		MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MRS. BHAWNA CHOUDHRY
5	HOSPITALITY	MRS. NEETU	MRS. SUMAN YADAV
		MRS. SONIA SINGH	MRS. BARKHA KUKREJA
		MRS. RASHMI PRABHA	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA
		MRS. SAROJ DEVI	MRS. BHAWNA CHOUDHRY
6	DISASTER MANAGEMENT	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY I/C	MR. SAURABH SINGH I/C
	AND FIRE SAFETY	MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MRS. NISHU
		MRS. ANNU YADAV	MRS. AJETA
7	UBI	MR. RANJEET MAMGAIN I/C	MRS. BHUVNESH KUMARI I/C
		COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
		CLASS TEACHERS	CLASS TEACHERS
		CO-CLASS TEACHERS	CO-CLASS TEACHERS
8	SMART CLASS & E-CLASS	MR. RANJEET MANGAIN I/C	MRS. BHUVNESH KUMARI I/C
	ROOM	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
		ALL CLASS TEACHERS	ALL CLASS TEACHERS
9	YOUTH PARLIAMENT &	MRS. PRAMILA DEVI I/C	MR. VIRENDER SINGH I/C
	SOCIAL SCIENCE	MRS. ANU YADAV	MR. SAURABH SINGH
	EXHIBITION	MR. C.M. MEENA	MRS. AJETA
		MRS. SONIA KUMARI	MRS. TULSI
10	TARUNOTSAV	MR. HITESH SHARMA I/C	MR. TANVEER AHMED I/C
		MR. KAMAL KUMAR	MRS. NISHU
11	KALAOTSAV	MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MRS. NEETU
		MRS. TANUJA JHA	MS. AASTHA TRIPATHI
12	JIGYASA	MR. SATISH KUMAR I/C	MR. TANVEER AHMED I/C
		MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MR. NITESH KUMAR
13	AUDIO-	MR. KAMAL KUMAR I/C	MRS. NISHU
	VISUAL/CCTV/EPABX	MR. SATBIR SINGH	SUB-STAFF
14	AEP & COUNSELLING	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY I/C	MRS. SUMAN YADAV I/C
		MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MRS. ALKA BHAGAT
		MRS. SONIA KUMARI	MR. ANKIT RUHELA
		COUNSELLOR	COUNSELLOR
		MR. SATISH KUMAR	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL

		MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MR. RANJIT SINGH
15	TEACHING AID	MRS. PRAMILA DEVI	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
		MRS. ANU YADAV	MRS. AJETA
16	SCIENCE CLUB/SCIENCE	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MRS. SUMAN YADAV
	EXHIBITION	MR. SATISH KUMAR	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL
		MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MR. TANVEER AHMED
		MRS. PUSHPA PANDEY	MR. NITESH KUMAR
			MRS. PRERNA SHARMA
17	ECO CLUB &	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MRS. SUMAN YADAV I/C
	BEAUTIFICATION	MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MRS. NEETU
18	CLEANLINESS, SECURITY,	MR. SANDEEP KUMAR I/C	MR. VIRENDER SINGH I/C
	GARDENING, MONITORY	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MRS. BHAWNA CHOUDHRY
		MRS. C.M. MEENA	MR. ANKIT RUHELA
		MRS. SONIA KUMARI	
19	FIRST AID AND HEALTH	NURSE	NURSE
	CHECK-UP	MRS. SHAILJA A. DUBEY	MRS. SUMAN YADAV
		MRS. KRITIKA YADAV	MRS. NISHU
		MRS. NITIKA GUPTA	MRS. SONAM PATIYAL
		MRS. NEETU	MS. RAVINDER KAUR BAWEJA
20	RAJBHASHA HINDI	MRS. POONAM GUPTA I/C	MRS. SHASHI PRABHA
		MRS. DURGAWATI	MRS. TULSI
		MR. MANISH GOEL	MRS. SUGANDHA SINGH
		MR. SAHIL KUMAR	MR. GURDITTA SINGH
21	STAFF WELFARE	MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MR. VIRENDER SINGH
22	WATER ARRANGEMENT &	MR. KAMAL KUMAR I/C	MRS. NISHU I/C
	CLEANING OF TANKS	MR. GAURAV KUMAR	MR. TANVEER AHMED
23	CANTEEN COMMITTEE	MR. GAURAV KUMAR I/C	MR. R.P. YADAV I/C
		MRS. MEENAKSHI	MRS. BHURNESH KUMARI
		MR. ARVIND DUBEY	MRS. BHAWNA CHOUDHRY
		MRS. BEENA JOSHI	MRS. BARKHA KUKREJA
		MRS. NEETU	MS. RAVINDER KAUR BAWEJA
24	SALARY ANDTAX	MR. MANISH GOEL I/C	MRS. SUGANDHA SINGH I/C
	CALCULATION	MR. SAHIL KUMAR	MR. GURDITTA SINGH
		MR. GAURAV KUMAR	MR. RAJU RAM MEGHWAL
		MR. SATISH KUMAR	