KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA YAVATMAL

LIST OF VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

S. No.	Name Of The Member	Designation
1	Dr. Pankaj Ashiya, IAS Distt. Collector Yavatmal	Chairman
2	Shri Shrikant Umbarkar RDC , Yavatmal	Nominee Chairman
3	Dr Prashant Gawande Principal, DIET Yavatmal	Eminent Educationist
4	Sh Kamlakar Dhopte Principal JNV Ghatanji	Eminent Educationist
5	Prof Dr Rahul Ekbote, HOD Music Dept., Amolakchand College, Yavatmal	Eminent Person In The Field Of Culture
6	Dr Sahebrao Kadam , Associate Prof. DMM Ayurvedic College , Yavatmal	A Renowned Doctor Of The Area
7	Mrs Rachna Umesh Ghughe Mother Of Ma Yatharth Ghughe Class VIII	Parent Member
8	Mr Pankaj Moreshwar Kinekar Father Of Ms. Shreeparnee Pankaj Kinekar Class IV	Parent Member
9	Dr Mahendra Ramteke Medical officer Metikheda PHC Yavatmal	Representative Of SC,ST
10	Sh. Niranjan Saini , TGT (Biology)	Teacher Member
11	Mrs Vaishali Vijay Baviskar Additional Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad Yavatmal	Co-Opted Member
12	Shri Kiran K Mendhe , Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Yavatmal	Member/ Secretary
13	Shri S S Shravagi Executive Engineer, Zila Parishad Yavatmal	Technical Member From Construction Background