LIST OF VIDYALAYA COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

Committees	Members	Sign.
1. Time Table/Arrangement & Teaching Ara	1. Sh. Shanti Kumar Tirkey(I/C) 2. Sh. Ashish Bhargava (I/C) 2. Sh. Tikelal Bhoi	and a
2. Admission and verification of outsourcing staff attendance etc.	 Sh. Ajambila Behera Sh. Sadashiv Bisi Smt. Mukesh kumari Sh. Tikelal Bhoi 	he to the second
3. Examination (CBSE) and registration of students, properly.	2. Sh. Ajambila Behera(I/C) 3. Sh. Toran Kumar Singh	THE.
4. Examination (Int) and record of PTA	1. Sh. Ashish Bhargava 2. Sh. Toran Kumar Singh	deil.
PIMS/UDISE maintainance and updation	1. Sh. Toran Kumar Singh (In-charge) 2. Sh. Arun Kumar Deep 3. Sh. Yogesh Kumar 4. Sh. Ravi	PSW 34
5. CCA(Secondary) & Vidyalaya Magazine	1. Sh. Sadashiv Bisi (In-charge) 2. Smt. Vibha Kumari 3. Sh. Arun Kumar Deep	Drewsn'
6. CCA (Primary) and enery level assessment	1. Smt. Mallika Pradhan I/C 2. Sh. Tikelal Bhoi 3. Smt. Mukesh Kumari	Mo
7. Excursion and field (localnisity	1. Sh. Shanti Kumar Tirkey (In-charge) 2. Miss Priya Bansal 3. Sh. Sudipta Barik	Banbul
3. AEP and councling of student	2. Miss Priya Bansal3. Sh. Arpit Kumar Meena	Barber
9. CMP procurement of teaching tools and Drg. of funday.	1. Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sahu (I/C) 2. Smt. Mallika Pradhan 3. Sh. Sudipta Barik	Minory
10. Cleanliness maintance and verification.	 Smt. Mukesh Kumari (I/C) Sh. Arpit Kumar Meena (Co.I/C) Sh. Arun Kumar Deep Miss Priya Bansal 	Burney
11. Discipline & First Aid and health Checkenp by annually.	2. Miss Vibha Kumari3. Sh. Ashish Bhargava4. Sh. Ramesh Kumar Sahu5. Sh. Sudipta Barik	Brown!
12. Vidyalaya Safety & Security of building, water fire	1.Sh. Shanti Kumar Tirkey (I/C) 2.Priya Bansal 3. Toran Kumar Singh	Barbert