VIDYALAYA MANGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation
BRIGADIER B Y SHARMA	Chairman, VMC
Lieutenant colonel Pragya Painuly	Chairman Nominee, VMC
Mr. Thana Ram Choudhary	Educationist ,Member
Mr. Kishna Ram Senwar	Principal & Member Secretary
Mr. Chaina Ram Choudhary	Educationist ,Member
Mr. Laxmikant Bohra	Chairman of CGE WCC
Mr. Jogendra Kumar	Co-opted Member
Dr. Kapil Jain	Eminent Medical Officer
Mr.Kamal Panwar	SC/ST Representative
Mr. Kishore Jakhar	Cultural Member Representative
Mr. Achla Ram Jat	Teacher Representative
Mr. Rajesh Meena	Technical Member
Mrs. Rashmi	Parents Member
Mr. Ratana Ram Choudhary	Parents Member