PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BSF KISHANGANJ										
STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS										
SESSION- 2024-25										
SL NO.	Name	Class	Gender	House	Designation					
1	SARTHAK JAIN	XII A	MALE	ASHOKA	SCHOOL CAPTAIN					
2	KRITI RANI	XIIA	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	SCHOOL CAPTAIN					
3	AASHISH RAJA	XI A	MALE	ASHOKA	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN					
4	NANDANI YADAV	XIA	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN					
5	RIDAY SIGHNA	XII A	MALE	SHIVAJI	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN					
6	SNEHA KUMARI	XII B	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN					
1	ABHIJEET KUMAR	XII A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE CAPTAIN					
2	NOOR FATIMA	XII A	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE CAPTAIN					
3	AYUSH KUMAR	XI A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN					
4	CHINMOYEE MUKHERJEE	XI A	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN					
5	SAQUAF NOFAL	Χ	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN					
6	MEGHA S.	XII B	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN					
7	AALOKH SINHA	XI A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN					
8	GARIMA	XI B	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN					
9	ADITYA SHARMA	XII A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN					
10	SIMRAN KUMARI	XII B	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN					
11	MD.MANOWER AZHAR	XII A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN					
12	LUBABAH BANU	XII A	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN					
13	FAIZAN YEZDANI	XII A	MALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE PREFECT					
14	JAYA KANWAR	XII B	FEMALE	ASHOKA	HOUSE PREFECT					
1	PRADYUMN KOTHIYAL	XII A	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE CAPTAIN					
2	AKANSHA YADAV	XII B	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE CAPTAIN					
3	KARTHIK SHAIJU	XI A	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN					
4	BARNALI BISWAS	XI A	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN					
5	QUAMRUL HUDA	XII B	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN					
6	MEGHA KUMARI	XII A	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN					
	NAITIK KESHRI	XI B	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN					
8	GUNGUN PATHAK	XI B	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN					
9	KUMAR ADITYA	XII B	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN					
10	PUJA KUMARI	XII B	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN					
11	NARENDRA MODI	Χ	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN					
12	RISHIKA MODAK	XII A	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN					
13	PIYUSH SHARMA	XII A	MALE	RAMAN	HOUSE PREFECT					
14	HRICHA RANI	XII A	FEMALE	RAMAN	HOUSE PREFECT					

1	BIVASH DAS	XII A	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE CAPTAIN
	KRISHNA KUMARI	XII A	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE CAPTAIN
	ANKIT KUMAR	XI A	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN
4	PRIYANSHU YADAV	XI A	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN
5	ANSHU RAJ	XII A	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN
6	SHRABONI DAS	XII B	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN
7	SAMEER KUMAR	XI B	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN
8	SAMRIDHI	Х	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN
9	SHAUBHIK CHARABORTY	XII A	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN
10	KOHILI CHARABORTY	XII A	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN
11	MD.SHAHABUDDIN	XII A	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
12	TAPOSHI KUMARI	Х	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
13	PRAVEEN KUMAR DAS	XII B	MALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE PREFECT
14	SIMON SINGH	XI A	FEMALE	SHIVAJI	HOUSE PREFECT
1	OMIO DAS	XII A	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE CAPTAIN
2	KRITIKA DAS	XII A	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE CAPTAIN
3	ROSHAN GHOSH	XI A	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN
4	SAFIA ANJUM	XI B	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN
5	HRISHABH DEV RAJ	XII A	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN
6	TANVI SAHA	Х	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE CCA CAPTAIN
7	PRINCE MANDAL	XI B	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN
8	RASHI KUMARI	XI A	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE VICE CCA CAPTAIN
9	KRISHNA KANT ARYA	XII A	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN
10	NIPPU MISHRA	XII A	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN
11	ANKIT KUMAR (2)	XI A	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
12	PRAGYA NUPUR	Х	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
	YASH PODDAR	XI B	MALE	TAGORE	HOUSE PREFECT
14	SAKSHI	XI A	FEMALE	TAGORE	HOUSE PREFECT