VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE KV JODHPUR DODA

S. No	Designation	Members
1	Chairman	Sh. Harvinder Singh IAS
		Deputy Commissioner Doda
2	Nominee Chairman	Sh. Sudarshan Kumar Additional District
		Commissioner, Doda
2	Eminent Educationist	a) Prof. Babu Ram
		Professor, HOD Chemistry Govt Degree College
		Doda
		b) Sh. Surinder Sharma
		Principal Govt. Hr. Sec.School Jodhpur
3	Eminent Person in the field of Culture	Sh. Salah-ud-Din
		Cultural Officer Doda
4	Two Parent Members	a) Sh. Makhan Lal Parent Member F/O Keshav
		Sharma Class VIII
		b) Shuba Devi Parent member M/O Pradyut Parihar
		Class V
5	Eminent Doctor of the area	Dr Sadeeq Wani (Medical Officer)
	A A CONSTRUCTION AND A CONSTRUCT	
6	A representative of SC/ST belonging to	Proff Satish Kumar HOD Urdu
	Class I category	Govt Degree College Doda
7	A teacher representative	Sh. Nishant Choudhary
		Teacher member TGT Science
8	Principal of KV as member Secretary	Sh. Manjeet Singh
		I/C Principal KV Jodhpur Doda
9	Co-Opted Member	Sh. Praveen Kumar
		Lead District Manager (LDM)
10	Central Government Employees Welfare	Sh. Ramesh Lal,
	Coordination Committee	Sub Divisional Inspector Post Office Doda
11	Technical Member	Sh. Pramod Kotwal,
		Junior Engineer BDO Office Gundana.