





पीएम श्री केन्द्रीय विद्यालय क्र०१, दिल्ली छावनी PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1, DELHI CANTT.

(Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

सदर बाजार रोड, नई दिल्ली – 110010

Sadar Bazar Road, New Delhi - 110010

®(011) 25691083, CBSE Affiliation No. 2700006, School Code: 29010 Web.: www.no1delhicantt.kvs.ac.in, E-mail:pmshrikvdelhicantt1@kvsrodelhi.in

Date: 27/11/2024

विल्ली छावनी- 110n::-

F. /kv1/1409/2024-25/

कार्याल्य आदेश आंतरिक शिकायत समिति (आई.सी.सी.)

के.वि.स. (मुख्यालय) नई दिल्ली के पत्र संख्या F.11-55/2000-KVS(Vig)/Pt-I/11212-15 दिनांक 05.03.2019, के अनुपालना में और कार्यस्थल पर महिलाओं के यौन उत्पीड़न (रोकथाम, निषेध और निवारण) अधिनियम 2013 के प्रावधान, कार्यस्थल पर महिलाओं के यौन उत्पीड़न से संबंधित शिकायतों को निपटाने के लिए, धारा के प्रावधानों के अनुसार 9 दिसंबर 2013 को लागू उक्त अधिनियम 4(2) के तहत पीड़ित महिला कर्मचारियों की यौन उत्पीड़न शिकायतों के निवारण के लिए निम्नलिखित सदस्यों वाली एक आंतरिक शिकायत समिति (आई.सी.सी.) विद्यालय स्तर (केंद्रीय विद्यालय क्रं 1 दिल्ली छावनी) में गठित की जाती है।

In compliance with KVS(HQ) New Delhi letter No.F.11-55/2000-KVS (Vig)/Pt-I/11212-15 dated 05.03.2019, and provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 to deal with the complaints regarding Sexual Harassment of women at workplace, in terms of the provisions of Section 4(2) of the said act enforced on 9th December 2013, an Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) comprising of the following members is hereby constituted at Vidyalaya Level (Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1 Delhi Cantt.) for redressal of the complaints of the victim women employees on the account of sexual harassment.

क्रं सं	नामावली/Member as	नाम एवं पदनाम/Name and Designation
01	पीठासीन अधिकारी	श्रीमती चारु शर्मा, प्राचार्य, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद केन्द्रीय विद्यालय
	Presiding Officer	Mrs. Charu Sharma, Principal, Dr. Rajender Prasad Kendriya
		Vidyalaya.
02	गैर-सरकारी संगठन	श्रीमती एम सचदेवा, पूर्व प्रशासनिक अधिकारी, सी बी आई , नई दिल्ली।
	NGO Member	Mrs. M Sachdeva, ex. Administrative Officer CBI. New Delhi.
03	सदस्य	श्रीमती राधिका मसालदान, विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति सदस्य के.वि.क्रं 1 दिल्ली
	Member	छावनी
		Mrs. Radhika Masaldan, VMC Member. KV No.1 Delhi Cantt.
04	सदस्य	श्रीमती अंजू यादव, उप-प्राचार्या के.वि. क्रं 1 दिल्ली छावनी (प्रथम पाली)
	Member	Mrs. Anju Yadav, Vice-Principal K V No.1 Delhi Cantt. (Shift-1)
05	सदस्य	डॉ. जितेंद्र सिंह मीना, उप-प्राचार्य के.वि. क्रं 1 दिल्ली छावनी (द्वितीय पाली)
05		Dr. Jitendra Singh Meena, Vice-Principal KV No.1 Delhi Cantt.
	Member	
		(Shift-2)

1. All the members of the ICC including the Presiding Officer shall hold Office not exceeding three years from the date of nomination.

2. The inquiry into the complaints of sexual harassment at workplace is to be conducted strictly as per the procedure and timelines prescribed in the Act and the guidelines issued from time to time by the Govt. of India.

Distribution: -

- 1. The Presiding Officer of the Committee.
- 2. The Member/NGO member of the Committee.
- 3. The Assistant Commissioner (Vig), KVS(Hqrs) New Delhi for information.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner, KVS RO Delhi for information.
- 5. The Employees of KV No. 1 Delhi Cantt. for information.