PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA CHH. SAMBHAJI NAGAR CANTT. STUDENT'S COUNCIL

	POST	воу	GIRL
01	SCHOOL CAPTAIN	DHEERAJ, XII A	PRAGATI TUPE , XIIA
02	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	YASH, XIA	PRATIBHA SINGH, XIA
03	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	SANKET, XII A	RADHIKA XII A
04	SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	PRASAAD K, XI A	PRIYA J.
05	SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN	SAMEER SINGH XII A	POOJA KHARAAT XII A
06	SCHOOL CCA VICE CAPTAIN	TEJASH XI A	ASHWINI XI A
07	SCHOOL PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	BHALE TANISH XII B	KSHAMA XI A

GODAWARI HOUSE 2024 – 25				
POST	BOY	GIRL		
HOUSE CAPTAIN	kashyap gaygole	shruti bhoshale		
VICE CAPTAIN	avinash lokhande	rashmi pardhi		
CCA CAPTAIN	Prince Varma	Ananya A.		
CCA VICE CAPTAIN	Aniruddha Gaikwad	Neha Deshmukh		
SPORTS CAPTAIN	Abhijith	Sakshi Dhote		
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	Jagwindet Singh	Ashlesha		
PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	Shubhanand Ambhore	Ishika wahulkar		
	Abhijeet Satwan	Aarohi wajpe		
HOUSE PREFECT				

YAMUNA HOUSE 2024 – 25				
POST	ВОҮ	GIRL		
HOUSE CAPTAIN	NAYANDEEP XII A	ANJALI DULHAT XII A		
VICE CAPTAIN	TANISHQ XI A	NISHTHA XI A		
CCA CAPTAIN	TEJA XI A	PRATIKSHA XII A		
CCA VICE CAPTAIN	RANVEER SINGH X B	SAKSHI XI A		
SPORTS CAPTAIN	VIPUL X B	ANJALI SINGAL XII A		
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	VAIBHAV X C	PAYAL GORADE X A		
PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	RAM X C	DHANUSHREE X B		
	SARTHAK X A	JAHANVI X B		
	Piyush X A	Gargi X C		
	Soham X B	Pallavi X C		
HOUSE PREFECT	Sahil JADHAV X C	Vaibhavi X C		
	Yash X C	Vaishnavi X B		

ALAKNANDA HOUSE 2024 – 25		
POST	ВОҮ	GIRL
HOUSE CAPTAIN	JASWINDER SINGH (XII B)	PRIYA GAIKWAD (XIII B)
VICE CAPTAIN	YASH RAJ (XI B)	DAKSHITA PERIWAL (XI B)
CCA CAPTAIN	YASH GODSE (X C)	PIYUSHA SHELKE (X C)
CCA VICE CAPTAIN	ANIKET PANDIT (X C)	SONAL RAJPUT (X C)
SPORTS CAPTAIN	UDAY J (X B)	PRIYA M (X A)
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	HARSHAD S (X A)	SHRAVANI C (IX C)
PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	RAJKUMAR (X C)	SANCHITA CHAUDAM (X C)
	KALASH B (X C)	SHARMISTHA (X B)
	ROHAN S (X A)	ANUSHKA P (IX A)
	AYUSH S (IX C)	KRUTIKA K (IX B)
HOUSE PREFECT	AYUSH M (X C)	NISHITA D (IX B)
	ANSH C (IX B)	ΒΗΑΚΤΙ Τ (ΙΧ C)

ALAKNANDA HOUSE 2024 – 25				
POST	BOY	GIRL		
HOUSE CAPTAIN	NILESH (XII A)	SHRUTI T (XII A)		
VICE CAPTAIN	SAHIL (X-B)	KIRAN A (XI-A)		
CCA CAPTAIN	AYAAN (XII-A)	SANIKA (X-B)		
CCA VICE CAPTAIN	MAYUR (X-C)	MAYURI (X-B)		
SPORTS CAPTAIN	PRANAV (XII - A)	PORNIMA (XI-A)		
SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	ROHIT B (X-B)	SANJANA (X-B)		
PUBLICATION CAPTAIN	VINAYAK (X-A)	RAJNANDINI (X-A)		
	ANUP (XI-A)	PRATIKSHA (XI-A)		
	SUMIT (XI-A)	SANVI (IX-B)		
	DHRUV (XI-B)	SANCHITA (IX-A)		
HOUSE PREFECT	VEDANT (X-A)	ZINAT (XIA - A)		
	NIKHIL (X-A)	VEDIKA (X-A)		