KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.2 DHANBAD

Class-III Lottery Result Date : 16/04/2025								
Selected Candidates for Class-III								
SN	Reg.No.	NAME	CAT	FATHER'S NAME	Lottery No			
1	41/111	MD. AATIF	- 1	MD. JUNED AKHTER	Selected			
2	22/111	ANANYA PRASAD GAUTAM	1	MUKESH PRASAD	Selected			
		Wailting List No						
3	20/111	Waiting List fo	1	NOORDIN BAITHA	1			
4	16/111	AWERTIKA KUMARI	1	BIRENDRA PRASAD	2			
5	18/111	AYAN	i	IMRAN KHAN	3			
6	23/111	SUCHIT RAJ	1	SANDEEP PASWAN	4			
7	27/111	DIKSHA KUMARI	1	BRAJESH KUMAR YADAV	5			
8	45/111	KUNDAN RAJ	111	RAJEEV RANJAN	6			
9	21/111	MD. NAQUEEB AKHTAR	V	MD TARIQUE AKHTAR	7			
10	2/111	ABHAY KUMAR NISHAD	V	ROSHAN KUMAR	8			
11	29/111	YASH KUMAR	V	PREM KUMAR	9			
12	11/111	AYUSH KUMAR	V	ASHOK KUMAR	10			
	44/111	OM KUMAR GOPE	V	KAMAL KUMAR GOPE	11			
14	30/111	VEERA KUMARI	V	RAM BANSFOR	12			
	9/111	PRIYA KUMARI	V	PINTU KUMAR	13			
	43/111	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	V	DEEPAK KUMAR	14			
	39/111	YASH KUMAR TIWARI	V	PUPUN TIWARI	15			
18	17/111	TRIPTI KUMARI	V	BAJRANGI SAW	16			
19	12/111	PRAGATI SINGH	V	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	17			
20	32/111	RUHI DAS	V	PRAKASH CHANDRA DAS	18			
21	31/111	ARON MANDAL	V	RUBEN MANDAL	19			
	40/111	SANJU KUMARI	V	JADU NATH SAW	20			
	1/111	KANISHKA MANDAL	V	KAJAL KUMAR	21			
	34/111	ARADHYA KUMARI	V	RAVINDAR PRASAD	22			
	10/111	PRIYANKA MODAK	V	RANJIT MODAK	23			
	38/111	SHASHANK SARAN	V	PANKAJ KUMAR	24			
	37/111	PRIYA KUMARI	V	BABLU YADAV	25			
	3/111	PIYUSH PANDEY	V	DHANANJAY PANDEY	26			
	14/111	SMRITI KUMARI	V	BAKE BIHARI	27			
	13/111	AKSHAT KUMAR	V	AJIT VISWAKARMA	28			
	35/111	GUNJAN KUMARI	V	ANIL YADAV	29			
	26/111	BIPUL SHARMA	V	RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	30			
	5/111	SAANVI SINGH	V	RANJIT KUMAR SINGH	31			
34		AYUSH KUMAR		GUDDU HARI	Overage for Class III			
35		TRISHA KUMARI RAJAK	1 1	SURAJ KUMAR RAJAK	Underage for Class III			
36		SHIVANSH KUMAR PANDEY	V	DURGESH KUMAR PANDEY	Underage for Class III			
37	-	SAMRAT SINGH	V	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	Underage for Class III			
38		ADARSH KUMAR MANDAL	V	SIMANT KUMAR MANDAL	Underage for Class III Underage for Class III			
39		PIYUSH KUMAR	V	BINOD KUMAR SAW				
40		SHIVAY SINGH	V	SIONI SINGH	Underage for Class III			
41		AAHAN RAJ	V	ANAND MITTAL	Underage for Class III Underage for Class III			
42		BHUMIKA KUMARI	V	AMIT KUMAR MAHATO	Underage for Class III			
43		KUSH KUMAR	V	BIRENDRA YADAV	Underage for Class III			
44		SHREYA SINGH	-	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	Underage for Class III			
45		AYUSH KUMAR	V	BINOD YADAV				
46	46/111	ANSH RAJ		SUJIT KUMAR YADAV	Underage for Class III			

As per decided by the committe members lottery was done at 10.00 am on 16/04/2025 for selecting candidates for admission in class III and IV for the session 2025-26

1). Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Principal

: Convener

2). Mrs. Shilpi Billaiya , TGT(Science)

: Admission Incharge

3). Mr. Awadhesh Kumar, TGT(WE)

: Teacher Representative,

4) Mr. Firoj Dutta

: VMC Member

5) Mrs. Rubi Prasad Gautam 6) Mr. Suraj Kumar Rajak

: Parent's Member (Class III)

: Parent's Member (Class IV)

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.2 DHANBAD

Class-IV Lottery Result

Selected Candidates for Class-IV								
SN	Reg.No.	NAME	CAT	FATHER'S NAME	Lottery No			
1	10/IV	YASH KUMAR RAJAK	I	SURAJ KUMAR RAJAK	Selected			
2	25/IV	ZEYA ASHHAR	1	MD. MUMTAZ ANSARI	Selected			
Waiting List for Class-IV								
3	3/1V	AAYANSH KUMAR SINGH	II	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH	1			
4	24/IV	HARSH KUMAR	III	RAM GOPE	2			
5	14/IV	ARADHYA PRASAD	٧	RUPESH KUMAR SINHA	3			
6	1/IV	MAHIMA KUMARI SONI	V	KANHAI PRASAD	4			
7	11/IV	KRISHNA MANDAL	V	SANJAY MANDAL	5			
8	23/IV	SAMAR VED	V	SANJAY KUMAR	6			
9	7/IV	PARI KUMARI MAHATO	V	BABUCHAND KUMAR MAHATO	7			
10	20/IV	MD. AYAN AKHTAR	V	SHAMIM AKHTAR	8			
11	15/IV	AASTHA KUMARI	V	PINKU RAM	9			
12	2/1V	SONALI KUMARI	V	LAV KUMAR RAWANI	10			
13	18/IV	BITTU YADAV	V	ANIL YADAV	11			
14	16/IV	ASHI KUMARI	V	NIRAJ SINGH	12			
15	19/IV	AASHTHA PANDEY	V	YAMUNA PRASAD PANDEY	13			
16	13/IV	ANSHIKA PRASAD	V	RUPESH KUMAR SINHA	14			
17	4/IV	ARNAV KESHRI	٧	AJAY PRASAD KESHRI	15			
18	8/IV	AAYAM ANSARI	V	JAHID ANSARI	16			
19	21/IV	PALAK KUMARI	٧	DEEPAK KUMAR	Overage for Class IV			
20	5/IV	AYAN	I	IMRAN KHAN	Underage for Class IV			
21	6/IV	AAKRITI KUMARI	٧	BIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD	Underage for Class IV			
22	9/1V	HARSHIT SINGH	٧	RAM LAKHAN SINGH	Underage for Class IV			
23	12/IV	ROUNAK KUMAR	٧	RANJAN SINGH	Underage for Class IV			
24	17/IV	ANSH KUMAR	V	MANOJ KUMAR	Underage for Class IV			
25	22/IV	ANURAJ KUMAR RAWANI	V	ROHIT KUMAR RAWANI	Underage for Class IV			

As per decided by the committe members lottery was done at 10.00 am on 16/04/2025 for selecting candidates for admission in class III and IV for the session 2025-26

1). Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Principal

: Convener

2). Mrs. Shilpi Billaiya , TGT(Science)

: Admission Incharge

Date: 16/04/2025

3). Mr. Awadhesh Kumar, TGT(WE)

: Teacher Representative, VEC

4) Mr. Firoj Dutta

: VMC Member _

5) Mrs. Rubi Prasad Gautam

: Parent's Member (Class III)

6) Mr. Suraj Kumar Rajak

: Parent's Member (Class IV) -