KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BSF CHAKUR

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	SE	SSION 2024-25 Valid Upto : 07.	12.2024
S.No.	DESIGNATION	Name	Remark
1	CHAIRMAN	Shri. Vineet Kumar	
		IG, STC BSF Chakur	
2	CHAIRMAN'S NOMINEE	Mr. Madan Pal Singh,	
		Comdt., STC, BSF Chakur	
3	TWO EMINENT EDUCATIONISTs	1. Limbraj Tulsiram Kesale	
	(NO EXISTING/RETIRED KVS	Rtd. Principal,	
	EMPLOYEE SHOULD BE PROPOSED)	Shri Mahesh Secondary & Higher	
		Secondary School, Shirur Tajband	
		Ahmedpur	
		2. Bhimrao Salve	
·		Lecturer, BKD College	
		Chakur	
		Chukui	
5	AN EMINENT PERSON OF THE AREA	Mr. Parmeshwar Kisan Patil,	
	KNOWN FOR OUTSTANDING WORK	Surtaal Sangeet Mahavidyalaya,	
	IN THE FIELD OF CULTURE	Latur	
	TWO PARENT MEMBERS TO BE	NAME : Mr. BHAUSAHEB	
Ū	NOMINATED BY THE CHAIRMAN ON	RAJESAHEB YADAV	
	RECOMMENDATION OF THE	FATHER OF :	
	PRINCIPAL AND ONE SHOULD BE A	Miss. SWARANJALI BHAUSAHEB	
	FEMALE (ONE EACH FROM	YADAV	
	PRIMARY & SECONDARY SECTION)	CLASS : VIIA	
7		NAME : Mrs. SEEMARANI	
		KHUSHALSINGH HAJARI	
		MOTHER OF : Miss SPRUHA	
		KHUSHALSINGH HAJARI	
		CLASS : II B	
8	A EMINENT DOCTOR OF THE AREA	Dr. K N Kumar	
		CMO(SG), STC, BSF Chakur	
9	A REPRESENTATIVE OF SC/ST	Dr. R. Dhanushwar	
	BELONGING TO CLASS I SERVICE IF	Lecturer, BKD College	
	NOT THEN A MEMBER FROM	Chakur	
	MINORITY COMMUNITY		
10	A TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	Mr. Deshmukh Hanmant Uddhav	
		PRT, KV BSF Chakur	
11	PRINCIPAL OF KV & MEMBER	Mr. Kataria Harish Bhaskaroy	
	SECRETARY	Principal	
12	CO-OPTED MEMBER	Mr. Arvind Kumar,	
		Dy. Comnt.	
13	CHAIRMAN CGEWCC OR HEAD OF	Mr. Youraj Naik	
	THE INCOME TAX OFFICE OF THE	ITO, Latur	
	AREA		
14	TECHNICAL PERSON FROM	Mr. Sheikh Atik N	
	CONSTRUCTION BACKGROUND AT	Project Executive NBCC	
	LEAST OF THE RANK OF EXECUTIVE	STC BSF Chakur	
	ENGINEER/GARRISON ENGINEER		
	FROM CPWD/MES/STATE PWD		