SL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	Father's Name/ Husband Name	RANK
1.	SHRUTI RANJAN	RAJESH KUMAR	1 st
2.	SHALINI SINGH	RAJEESH KUMAR SINGH	2 ND
3.	BITTU KUMAR	AJAY MANDAL	5 [™]
4.	GAUTAM KUMAR	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	7 [™]
5.	SUNIL KUMAR	NAND LAL GUPTA	9 [™]
6.	ANITA KUMARI	KISHUN YADAV	4 [™]
7.	KUMAR ANAND	JAGARNATH SWARNKAR	ABSENT
8.	PRASHANT KUMAR	BRAHMDEO PRASAD YADAV	8 TH
9.	JAYKANT KUMAR	NANDLAL PRASAD SHARMA	ABSENT
10.	ABHINAW KUMAR	SURENDRA KAPRI	3 RD
11.	VISHAL GAURAV	KAMLA KANT JHA	6 TH
12.	SHASHIKANT KUMAR	DEVENDRA KUMAR	ABSENT
13.	RAJNISH KUMAR	ROHIT TATI	10 TH
14.	MD. SALMAN KHAN	MD. SHAMEEM KHAN	11 TH