SL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	Father's Name/Husband Name	RANK
1.	NEHA BHARTI	SHIVNANDAN KUMAR VERMA	1 ST
2.	NIBHA KUMARI	SANTOSH DAS	11 TH
3.	SONAM KUMARI	NATHO PASWAN	7 TH
4.	CHANDANI KUMARI	SAVDAGAR SAH	3 RD
5.	SHILPI SHREE	DEEPAK KUMAR	8 TH
6.	SWATI GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	4 TH
7.	SWETA KUMARI	BIMAL KUMAR SHARMA	5 TH
8.	PUJA KUMARI	NUNULAL MAHTO	6 TH
9.	MRINALINI SINHA	MAHESH PRASAD	10 TH
10.	PRITY KUMARI	MASUDAN RAM	9 TH
11.	PRACHI KUMARI	MASUDAN RAM	2 ND