SL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	Father's Name/Husband Name	RANK
1.	MD. SALMAN KHAN	MD. SAMEEM KHAN	3 RD
2.	SHALINI SINGH	RAJNEESH KUMAR SINGH	4 TH
3.	DEEPAK KUMAR	KAPIL KUMAR CHOURASIA	12 TH
4.	GAUTAM KUMAR	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	5 TH
5.	ANITA KUMARI	KISHUN YADAV	7 TH
6.	KUMAR ANAND	JAGARNATH SWARNKAR	10 TH
7.	SHRUTI RANJAN	RAJESH KUMAR	2 ND
8.	JAYKANT KUMAR	NAND LAL PRASAD SHARMA	15 TH
9.	ABHINAW KUMAR	SURENDRA KAPRI	11 TH
10.	PRASHANT KUMAR	BRAHMDEO PRASAD YADAV	16 TH
11.	SUNIL KUMAR	NANDLAL GUPTA	14 TH
12.	RAJNISH KUMAR	ROHIT TATI	9 TH
13.	BITTU KUMAR	AJAY MANDAL	8 TH
14.	RAKESH KUMAR	BHAGWAN SINGH	6 TH
15.	PRINCE RAJ	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	13 TH
16.	SAJAL YADAV	S C YADAV	1 ST