

Date: - 07/04/2025

NOTICE FOR CLASS I ADMISSION - 2025-26

All the parents/guardians of the selected wards for admission in class 1, are hereby informed that admission for class I (Third Provisional Admission list) is scheduled from 07.04.2025 to 16.04.2025.

If seats remain vacant then Fourth Provisional list will be displayed on 16.04.2025.

ADMISSION TIME:

First Shift: - 09:30 AM to 12:00 Noon.

VENUE: CLASS- I B

Second Shift: - 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

VENUE: - CLASS I C

ESSENTIAL DOCUMENTS REQUIRED AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION:

- 1. Downloaded copy of submitted application form.
- 2. Original BIRTH CERTIFICATE.
- 3. 2 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTO (COLOUR)
- 4. CASTE CERTIFICATE (FOR SC/ST/OBC)
- 5. BPL/EWS CERTIFICATE FOR GENERAL RTE CANDIDATES
- 6. DOMICILE CERTIFICATE(RTE)/RESIDENTIAL PROOF
- 7. AADHAR CARD OF CHILD
- 8. BLOOD GROUP REPORT
- 9. SERVICE CERTIFICATE (FOR CAT. I TO IV)
- 10. PART II ORDER FOR ARMY PERSONNEL
- 11. SALARY SLIP VERIFIED FROM OFFICE (FOR CAT. I TO IV)
- 12. IDENTITY CARD FOR CATEGORY I TO IV EXCEPT ARMY PERSONNEL

NOTE: BRING PHOTOCOPIES OF ALL THE RELEVANT ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS.

I/C Admission

PRINCIPAL

THIRD PROVISIONAL LIST

School Name : PM SHRI KV NEW CANTT ALLAHABAD (SHIFT-I)

Academic Year : 2025-2026

Region: VARANASI

Std : Class - 1

RTE Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Lottery Number/ Wait List Number
922	252541862262511519	RITIKA SAGAR	74/ WL 24
522	252538707442201204	ARPITA SAHU	75/ WL 25
278	252537301102770509	RUDRAKSH DWIVEDI	76/ WL 26
1373	252544169182937830	AVANI MISHRA	77/ WL 27
1251	252543673602796133	AKCHITA KESHRI	78/ WL 28
448	252538309802519217	SANVI PATEL	79/ WL 29
696	252540004882097942	SUNAINA PATEL	80/ WL 30
876	252541178342271894	ANIKA SINGH	81/ WL 31
289	252537356841823226	RUDRA	82/ WL 32
345	252537677781835913	AYAN YADAV	83/ WL 33

School Name : PM SHRI KV NEW CANTT ALLAHABAD (SHIFT-I)

Region: VARANASI

Std : Class - 1

Service Category 1 Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
236	252538450041920690	SRISHTI SAHU	1	NA	209/ WL 65
232	252538280321909900	AAYUSH RANJAN	1	NA	210/ WL 66
248	252539102222004196	KRISHA SINGH	1	NA	211/ WL 67
251	252539142982010326	DIA SHRIVASTAVA	1	NA	212/ WL 68
255	252539328902019483	AYUSH RANJAN JHA	1	NA	213/ WL 69
222	252537939642171806	AVISHKA	1	NA	214/ WL 70
208	252537532721835255	MITANSH	1	NA	215/ WL 71
286	252541084282260953	TANUJ SHUKLA	1	NA	216/ WL 72

293	252541340102337216	MRITYUNJAY	1	NA	217/ WL 73
344	252543766802800109	DIBANG SINGH	1	NA	218/ WL 74
308	252542282742633930	AAYUSH KUMAR	1	NA	219/ WL 75
322	252543056822706539	SHREYANSH BHARTI	1	NA	220/ WL 76
215	252537748761839696	NISHANT YADAV	1	NA	221/ WL 77
169	252535821781739614	VEDANSHI MAURYA	1	NA	222/ WL 78
347	252543804462860955	AVYAAN KAUSHAL	1	NA	223/ WL 79
332	252543426222772805	AVNI SHARMA	1	NA	224/ WL 80
360	252544370702883321	SHEREYANSH YADAV	1	NA	225/ WL 81
321	252542950302697161	SIDDHI JAISWAL	1	NA	226/ WL 82
177	252536051722261554	SHIVESH PRATAP SINGH	1	NA	227/ WL 83
298	252541801762459719	AYUSH KUMAR YADAV	1	NA	228/ WL 84
233	252538282522423260	MOHD ARHAM	1	NA	229/ WL 85
266	252539944182704599	AMAN VEER BINDAL	1	NA	230/ WL 86
241	252538623641937470	AANVI KUMARI	1	NA	231/ WL 87
288	252541117122856333	ADITYA MEENA	1	NA	232/ WL 88
316	252542733802675752	REYAANSH	1	NA	233/ WL 89
280	252540870962202884	DEVID RAJ YADAV	1	NA	234/ WL 90

318	252542908182691932	KUMARI AROHI	1	NA	235/ WL 91
211	252537657881837814	RAMAN SINGH	1	NA	236/ WL 92
272	252540091962596881	SWRNIKA KUMARI	1	NA	237/ WL 93
195	252536857681768459	AARAV TRIPATHI	1	NA	238/ WL 94
343	252543719482798424	VIVEK	1	NA	239/ WL 95
334	252543460262774683	KOMAL SINGH	1	NA	240/ WL 96
317	252542880222963412	ADRITI YADAV	1	NA	241/ WL 97
180	252536085361745268	SHLOK PANDEY	1	NA	242/ WL 98
191	252536616121761306	AYAANSH SAXENA	1	NA	243/ WL 99
188	252536297722509933	BHAVYA DEEP	1	NA	244/ WL 100
170	252535953701756690	KASHVI SINHA	1	NA	245/ WL 101
163	252535636461737185	ARNAV	1	NA	246/ WL 102
153	252535312421737698	LAKSHYA YADAV	1	NA	247/ WL 103
214	252537726961838772	SRISHTI	1	NA	248/ WL 104
218	252537849281845370	SANADHYA GAHLOT	1	NA	249/ WL 105
283	252541029362258330	VANYA KUMARI	1	NA	250/ WL 106
366	252544514862891992	VANSH	1	NA	251/ WL 107
154	252535431741732611	SUFIYA BEGAM	1	NA	252/ WL 108