S.No.	Committee Name	Name of the Teacher	Role in Committee
1	Academic & Administrative Support	1. Mr. Ishwar 2. Mr. Alok 3. Mr. Shrikant 4.Ms. S. Manju 5.Mr.VishalYadav 6.Mr. Rahul Arya	In charge Member Member In charge Member Member
2	PMSHRI	1.Mr. Suresh Dadi 2.Kunthan Bara 3.Mr.Manoj Sharma 4.Ms S.Manju 5.Mr. Vishal Yadav 6.Mr. Ravi Pratap 7.Mr. Deepak Kumar	In charge Member Member Member Member Member Member
3	AEP & Gender Sensitisation	1. Ms. Anju Pal	In charge
4	POCSO & Sexual Harassment	1.Ms.D.Sindhu 2.Ms. Anju Pal 3.Ms.R.Murugeswari 4.Ms. S.Manju 5. Ms. Hemu Kirar	In charge Member Member Member Member
5	Grievance Redressal	1. Mr. Ishwar 2. Mr. Alok 3. Ms.Manju 4. Mr.Vishal Yadav	In charge Member In charge Member
6	School Beautification	1.Ms. Anju Pal 2. Mr. Hare Krishna 3. Vishal Yadav 4. Mr.Shailender 5. Mr. Diptesh	In charge Member In charge Member Member
7	Condemnation	1.Mr. Manoj Sharma 2. All Stock Holders	In charge Members
8	Guidance & Counselling	1. Mr. Vilesh V L	In charge
9	StudentCouncil	1. Mr. Alok 2. Ms. D.Sindhu 3. Mr. Shrikant 4 .Ms. S. Manju (I/C) 5. Mr. Shailender	In charge Member Member In charge Member

10	PTA	1. Mr. Alok 2. Ms.D.Sindhu 3. Mr. Rahul Arya (I/C) 4. Mr. Subham Sharma	In charge Member In charge Member
11	Office RecordWork	1.JSA (I/C) 2.Mr. Vilesh 3.Mr. Ashutosh 4. Mr. Sitesh	In charge Member Member Member
12	Time Table	1.Mr. Vilesh V L 2.Mr.Saurabh Pandey 3.Mr. Ashish. 4. Mr. Sitesh 5.Mr. Arun 6.Ms. Sanchita	In charge Member Member In charge Member Member
13	School Publication (Vidyalaya Patrika, News Letters, SchoolDiary etc.)	1. Mr. Shrikant (I/C) 2. Ms. Murgeshwari 3. Ms. S. Manju (I/C) 4.Ms.Hemu Kirar 5.Mr. Subham Sharma	In charge Member In charge Member Member
14	Photography	1.Mr Manoj Sharma 2.Mr. Ashutosh 3.Mr Santosh Khadgir	In charge Member In charge