## LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS, HOUSE CAPTAINS AND HOUSE MASTERS

SL.NO	PORTFOLIO	NAME CLASS			
1	School pupil leader(boy)	Sidharthan P B	XII		
2	School pupil leader(girl)	Inu C	XII		
3	Deputy school pupil leader(boy)	P N Brijesh Naik	ΧI		
4	Deputy school pupil leader(girl)	Neha Azmin	ΧI		
5	School sports captain(boy)	Keerthesh Shetty	XII		
6	School sports captain(girl)	Akshaya H R	XII		
7	School sports vice captain(boy)	Rithik Raj			
8	School sports vice captain(girl)	Aneeta Antose	ΧI		
9	School discipline captain(boy)	Meera Mohan	XII		
10	School discipline captain(girl)	Akshath S. Nair	XII		
11	School discipline vice captain(boy)	Satwik Nair	ΧI		
12	School discipline vice captain(girl)	Shiha	ΧI		
13	School cultural captain(boy)	Anjith S S	XII		
14	School cultural captain(girl)	Anzila Irene Rodrigues	XII		
15	School cultural vice captain(boy)	Sourab Nair	ΧI		
16	School cultural vice captain(girl)	Deeksha K XI			
HOUSE CAPTAINS					
SL.NO	HOUSE	NAME OF THE CAPTAIN	CLASS		
1	Chandragiri	Miriam Benjamin			
2	Netravati	Aabha H R			
3	Payaswini	Sanvi R			
4	Thejaswini	Theres Ann	XII		
	HOL	JSE MASTERS	<b>-</b>		
HOUSE	MASTER(PRIMARY)	HOUSE(SECONDARY)			
Chandragiri – Mr. Vikash Tiwari		Chandragiri – Mr. Narasimha Prabhu			
Netravati - Mrs. Jyeshma K		Netravati – Mrs. Pooja Nair			
Payasw	ini – Mr. Nikhil Yadav	Payaswini – Mr. Prajun P P			
Thejaswini – Ms. Pammi		Thejaswini – Mrs. Deepa K Bharathan			