Vidyalaya Mangement Committee

| Name | Designation | Address |
|-----------------------------|--|---|
| Sh. HEMANT KUMAR SINGH | Member Construction background | Ex.En. PWD Mati Kanpur Dehat (Provincial Division) |
| Mrs. PRAMILA MISHRA | District Game Officer | District Game Officer Mati |
| Mr. A. H. ANSARI | MEMBER SECRETARY | PRINCIPAL, PM SHRI KV- MATI |
| Mr. SHISHIR KUMAR PANDEY | Teacher Representative | PGT(Chemistry), (I Shift) |
| Dr. A K SINGH | An Eminent Doctor of the Area | CMO Mati Kanpur Dehat |
| Shri Govind Dixit | Two Parent Members(I Shift) | |
| Mrs. SANGEETA SINGH | Two Parent Members(I Shift) | |
| Mr. VIPIN CHANDRA DIXIT | An Eminent Person of the Area Known for Outstanding Work in the Field of Culture | Former President Ramlila Committee Akbarpur |
| Dr. SANJU | Two Eminent Educationist | Principal, Rajkiye Degree College, Akbarpur Kanpur Dehat |
| Smt. SURBHI SHARMA | Nominee Chairman | SDM, Akbarpur Kanpur Dehat |
| Shri ALOK SINGH | Chairman | IAS District Magistrate, Kanpur Dehat |
| Sh. SUMAN KUMAR | Two Eminent Educationist | Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Mati Kanpur Dehat |
| Mr. MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO | Two Parent Members(II Shift) | |
| Mr. ADITYA KUMAR | Teacher Representative | TGT(Maths), (II Shift) |
| Mrs. DEEPTI SHARMA | Two Parent Members(II Shift) | |