299- Konstantin	entra 117	
कन्दीय विद्यालय न् 2 KENDRIYA VII	DYAL BH bho	전 관리강터Phone:2550728(DC)AYA SANGATHAN2551678 (AC/FO)OPAL REGIONFax: 0755-2553126Opp. Maida MillsBhopal-462011Caller And StateCaller And StateN/1808-//Caller And Speed Post
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन की शिक्षा संहित	<u>3</u> तःके 3	मादेश मध्याय 04 के अनुच्छेद 29 एवं समय-समय पर संशोधित शर्त प्रबंधन समिति के गठन का अनुमोदन दिनांक <u>10.11.2072</u> 26) के लिए एतद द्वारा निम्नानुसार प्रदान किया जाता है :- DM & Collector Distt.Neemuch Mrs.Mamta Khede, SDM Neemuch Sh.C.K. Sharma, DEO, Neemuch Sh. Priydarshan Garg, Principal, KV, No.1
(b) An eminent person of the area knownfor outstanding work in the field of culture	5.	Neemuch Smt. Prema Thakre Parihar, 171/9, New Indira Nagar, Neemuch (MP)
(c) Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be for one academic year	6. 7.	Sh Deepak Lalwani, F/o Punit Lalwani, Class- VIII (for the session 2023-24 Smt. Sangita Patidar, M/o Poonam Patidar, Class-VIII
An eminent Medical Doctor of the area	8.	Dr.Sangita Bharti, MS Othel. Neemuch
A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I service, if available, if not then a member of minority community	9. •	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Bijoliya, Asstt.Prof., Govt. Sitaram Jaju Grils College, Neemuch.
A Teacher representative (term will be for one year)	10	Sh.Rahul Rawat, TGT(S.St.), KV, No.2 Neemuch
Principal of the KV as Member Secretary	11	Principal, KV, No.2 Neemuch
Co-opted Member	12	Proff. Dr.Rajesh Mujalde, Asstt.Professor, Govt.

College, Jawad

Er.Duryodhan

PWD, Neemuch

Solanki,

13

14

T MARGINE STATE

Chairman of CGEWCC

Technical Member

अप क्रिस्ति के (आर0मेन्दिल कुमार) ् उपायुक्त

Executive Engineer,

क्रमश: 2