KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IIIT, JHALWA PRAYAGRAJ SELECT PANEL FOR CONTRACTUAL TEACHERS FOR SESSION 2024-25

Dated:10/02/2024

[Nominee Chairman]

S.No.	POST	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REMARK
1	Primary Teacher	NEELAM TRIPATHI	Ι
2		PRAVEEN SINGH	I
3		ANSHIKA SINGH	III
4		SHEEBU SINGH	IV
5		KRITI SINGH	V
6	Computer Instructor	AMIT KUMAR JAIN	l
7		SHIVANGI PANDEY	I
8		MADHU AWASTHI	III

[Principal] KV IIIT JHALWA Prayagraj

VMC, I.I.I.T, JHALWA Prayagraj

[Chairman] VMC, I.I.I.T, JHALWA Prayagraj