STUDENTS COUNCIL

We can't always build the future for our youth, but we can build our youth for the future. "Students are the torchbearers of tomorrow. Vidyarthi Parishad is formed every year and consists of School Captain, Vice Captain {Head Girl and Head Boy}, Captain and Vice Captain of the four houses, discipline, sports, cleanliness etc.

Its main objective is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership qualities by organizing and leading school activities. It also nurtures a sense of respect, delegation of responsibility among them. The council helps maintain discipline during various events and competitions organized during school hours.

Honors ceremonies are held and badges are awarded to the student council each year.

NAME OF STUDENT	CLASS	SECTION	POST
VISHESH SINGH	XII	BOY	SCHOOL CAPTAIN
ESHA TIWARI	XII	GIRL	SCHOOL CAPTAIN
YOG DARSHAN	ΧI	BOY	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN
SINDHU SINGH CHAUHAN	ΧI	GIRL	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN
NEELABH SINGH	XII	BOY	SPORTS CAPTAIN
SHARMISHTHA DVIVEDI	XII	GIRL	SPORTS CAPTAIN
VIBHAV SHUKLA	ΧI	BOY	SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN
KHUSHI DUBEY	ΧI	GIRL	SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN
PUSHPIT SRIVASTAVA	XII	BOY	C C A CAPTAIN
VAISHNAVI SINGH	XII	GIRL	C C A CAPTAIN
ANUPAM PATHAK	XI	BOY	C C A VIC CAPTAIN
SHRADDHA	XI	GIRL	C C A VICE CAPTAIN
UTKRISHTH TIWARI	XII	BOY	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
SHAGUN SRIVASTAVA	XII	GIRL	PUBLICATION CAPTAIN
PRAKHAR KAUSHAL	ΧI	BOY	PUBLICATION VICE CAPTAIN
PRIYANSHI GARG	ΧI	GIRL	PUBLICATION VICE CAPTAIN
ANSHUL PRAKASH	XII	BOY	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN
			(PREFECT)
VANSHIKA JAISWAL	XII	GIRL	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN
			(PREFECT)

PRIYANSHU PANDEY	ΧI	BOY	DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN
SAKSHI TRIPATHI	ΧI	GIRL	DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN

• ALL CLASS MONITOR WILL BE MEMBER OF STUDENTS COUNCIL.