केंद्रीय विद्यालय भा. वि. सं. बेंगलूरु छात्र परिषद

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IISc, BENGALURU STUDENT COUNCIL

2024-25

S.NO	NAME	CLASS	POST
1	MANOJANA S. H.	XII B	SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY
2	LUQMAN	XI A	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN BOY
3	RHENU PRIYA N	XII B	SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL
4	SHIVANI BANERJEE	XI A	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN GIRL
5	SIBI AKASH L	XIB	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN BOY
6	PRAJWAL S K	XI A	SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN BOY
7	MAHIMA NAIR	XIA	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN GIRL
8	VARSHINI PRABHAKAR	XI B	SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN GIRL
9	V R DUSHANTHA	XII B	SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN BOY
10	ABDUL AZEEZ	XI A	SCHOOL DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN BOY
11	MATHIMALAR A	XII B	SCHOOL DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN GIRL
12	ANANYA SUMAN	XI B	SCHOOL DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN GIRL
13	ESHWAR S P	XIIB	SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN BOY
14	ASHANK YADAV	XI A	SCHOOL CCA VICE CAPTAIN BOY
15	PRANATHI SHANBHOG	XII B	SCHOOL CCA CAPTAIN GIRL
16	HARIKA VINOD	XI A	SCHOOL CCA VICE CAPTAIN GIRL
17	SHREYA TUDUR	XI B	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER
18	PRADYUMN	XI A	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER
19	SRUJAN	XIA	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER
20	SHIREESHA M	XA	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER
21	THANU P. NAIK	XC	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER
22	साफा SAIMA	ΧA	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE MEMBER

चयन समिति SELECTION COMMITTEE

SHRAVAN N S S MANI T. RAJESHWARI NEELAM G. R.

C. SARAVANAN

पाठ्येतर गति.संयोजक

CCA INCHARGE

प्राचार्या /PRINCIPAL