## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA UDUMALPET COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25 w.e.f 01.04.24

S.NO	COMMITTEE	NAME AND SIGNATURE OF THE TEACHER
1.	Admission & Withdrawal	Mrs. Jeevasangeetha (Incharge) Mrs.Shruthi P M Mr Adarsh kumar verma
2.	Timetable and substitution	Mrs. K.N.Latha (Incharge) Mr Himanshu bhatt Mr Prabhash Chandra Mr Vivek kumar
3.	CCA	Mrs.Jeevasangeetha(Incharge) Mr Sudhanshu singh Mr Anupam yadav Mr Himanshu Bhatt
4.	Exam	Mrs. Shruthi P M (Incharge) Mrs K N Latha Mr Himanshu Bhatt Mr Adarsh kumar verma Mr Vivek kumar
5.	Discipline	Mr Anupam yadav(Incharge) Mr Prabhash Chandra Mr Masanadurai
6.	Vidyalaya cleanliness, maintenance, Beautification and Display board	Mr Sudhanshu singh( Incharge) Mr Prabhash chandra Mr Vivek kumar Mr Sathish kumar Mrs Sumathi Mrs Mahalakshmi
7.	Purchase through Gem Portal	Mrs. Shurthi (Incharge) Mrs. Jeevasangeetha R Ms.C.Kiruba
8.	Website & Computer	Mr Sudhanshu singh (Incharge) Ms. Kiruba
9.	UBI Portal and fee checking	Mrs. Shruthi (Incharge) Ms. Kiruba All class teachers

10.	EBSB &AKAM	Mr.Prabhash Chandra (Incharge)
		Mr. Vivek kumar
11.	Scouts and Guides, Fit India &	Mr Anupam Yadav (Incharge)
	<u>Sports</u>	Mr Sudhanshu singh
12.	Verification of Pay bill & IT	Mrs.Jeevasangeetha (Incharge) Mrs. K.N. Latha
	Calculation	Mrs. Shruthi
13.	Publishing Vidyalaya Magazine	Mrs.Jeevasangetha (Incharge)
		Mr Sudhanshu singh
		Mr Himanshu Bhatt
		Mr Vivek kumar
14.	Furniture	Mr Himanshu Bhatt
		Mr Prabhash chandra
15.	Celebration and Report making	Mrs.Jeevasangeetha R (Incharge)
_	<u>.</u>	Mr Sudhanshu singh
		Mr Adarsh kumar verma
16.	Rajbhasha Implementation	Mr. Sudhanshu singh (Incharge)
		Mr. Prabhash Chandra
		Mr Krishna kumar pathak
17.	Morning Assembly	Mr Anupam yadav
		Mr Sudhanshu singh
18.	CBSE	Mrs.Jeevasangeetha (Incharge)
		Mr Himanshu Batt
19.	Library	Mrs. Shruthi (Incharge)
		Mr Anupam Yadav
20.	CMP Implementation	Mrs. K.N.Latha,
		All primary teachers
21.	First Aid	Mr Anupam Yadav (Incharge)
		Ms Sumeka
22.	Press	Mrs Jeevasangeetha R (Incharge)
		Ms.C.Kiruba
23.	TLM	Mrs.K.N.Latha (Incharge)
		Mr Vivek kumar
24.	Science club	Mrs P M Shruthi (Incharge)
24.		mas i m sin uni (inchaige)

		Mrs Sridevi
25.	Literacy club	Mrs Jeevasangeetha R
		Mr Sudhanshu singh
26.	ECO club	Mr Prabhash Chandra
27.	Art & Craft club	Mr Krishna Kumar Pathak

**IN-CHARGE** 

PRINCIPAL