PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA AFS MEMAURA COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

All the staff members are instructed to note their duties as indicated below and work with sincerity and dedication for the smooth functioning of the vidyalaya.

SL. NO.	Name of the committee	Name of In-charge	Name of Members
		The charge	Dr. Himanshu Mishra Smighton
1	SOP, DISCIPLINE & SUGGESSION BOX	Mrs. S.K. Verma	Mr. Sandeep Sharma
			Mr. B.B.Maurya
			Mrs. Vandana Yadav
			Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh
2	ADMISSION	Mr. N.K.S. Pal	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta
			Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary
			Ms. Manisha
			→
3	TIME TABLE & ARRANGEMENT	Mrs. Anvita Bajpai	Mr. Jitendra Kumar
	The state of the s	Mr. Saurabh Pandey	Mr. Krishnakant
4	EXAMINATION	Mr. M.M. Yadav - 🌂	Mr. Jitendra Kumar
			Mrs. Rashmi Singh
			Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary
			Mrs. Aradhana Yadav
	VIDYALAYA ACTIVITIES & COUNSELLING	Dr. Himanshu Mishra	Mr. Prabhat Srivastava
			Mr. Sandeep Sharma
5			Mr. Sivendra Kumar Dwivedi
			Mrs. Vandana Yaday
			Ms. Anamika Gupta
	POCSO SEVILAL HARRASTE		Mr. M.M. Yadav - 🐃
6	POCSO, SEXUAL HARRASMENT REDRESSAL, GRIEVANCE	Man Cook Cook and	Mrs. Anvita Bajpai
J	REDRESSAL, GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL, AEP	Mrs. Sachi Sachan	Mrs. Shikha Shukla
	REDRESSAL, AEP		
	SCOUT GUIDE, CUB & BULBUL	Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary	Mr. Sivendra Kumar Dwivedi
7			Ms. Anamika Gupta
	20122, 002 w 202202	Wit. Abinshek Chaudhary	Mr. Saurabh Pandey
			Mrs. Sadhana Kharwar
8	WEBSITE UPDATION & SOCIAL	Mr. Prateek Rastogi	Mr. Sandeep Singh
	NETWORK, ICT	Tatoon Rabiogi	Mrs. Shushma Pandey Shukla
9	CONTRACTUAL APPOINTMENT	Mr. B.B. Maurya	Mrs. Anvita Bajpai
	CONTIGUETORD IN TORVINGAT	,	Mrs. Rama Tiwari
10	KV STAFF QTR	Mr. Jitendra Kumar	Mrs. Rachna Dubey
			Mr. Prateek Rastogi
	CPD (CONTINUOUS PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT)	Mr. B.B. Maurya	
11			Mr. Krishnakant
	110120010111222221112111		
12	FURNITURE	Mr. Sivendra Kumar Dwivedi	Mr. Man Singh Kushwaha
	RAJBHASHA. PRESS &	Mr. Sandeen Singh	Mr. Subhash Chandra
13	PUBLICATION	Mr. Sandeep Singh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta
		PGT (Hindi)/	
14	SCHOOL MAGZINE	Mrs. Sushma Pandey Shukla	Mr. Subhash Chandra
	SCHOOL BUILDING		
15	MAINTINANCE & DEVICE	Mr. Prabhat Srivastava	Mr. Prateek Rastogi
10	MAPPING	mi. Fradhat Blivastava	Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh
	LANGUAGE LAB AND		-0
16	COMMUNICATION SKILL	Mrs. Rachna Dubey	Mrs. Sushma Pandey Shukla
			,
17	FIRST AID AND HEALTH	Mrs. Rashmi Singh	Mr. U.S. Yadav
	CHECKUP		Mr. Sandeep Sharma
18	1	Mr. Subhash Chandra	Mr. Sandeep Singh
	PROGRAMME		Mrs. Shikha Shukla
	PHOTOGRAPHY & HOSPITALITY	Mrs. Aradhana Yadav	Mrs. Rachna Dubey
19			Mr. Sivendra Kumar Dwivedi
			Mr. Sunil Meena
0.5			Ms. Anjana
20	EDUCATIONAL TOUR	Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta	Mr. Jitendra Kumar
			Mr. N.K.S. Pal
21	EK BHARAT SHRESHTA BHARAT & YOUTH PARLIAMENT	Ms. Anjana	
			Mr. Amarendra Kumar Mr. Man Singh Kushwaha
			LIVIL IVIAD SIDGE Kuchmaka

			210
22	NATURE CLUB, GARDENING, MEDICINAL GARDEN & SCHOOL BEAUTIFICATION	Mr. Sunil Meena	Mr. U.S. Yadav Mrs. Shachi Sachan Mr. U.S. Yadav
23	INTIGRITY CLUB,	Ms. Anamika Gupta	Mrs. Shachi Sachan
24	NEWS LETTER	Mr. Krishnakant	Mr. Saurabh Pandey Mrs. Sadhana Kharwar
25	CMP/NIPUN	Mrs. Vandana Yadav	Mrs. Aradhana Yadav
26	OFFICER OF THE DAY	Mr. Sandeep Sharma	Mr. Krishnakant
27	TLM, TEACHING AIDS & RESOURCE ROOM	Mrs. Sadhana Kharwar	Ms. Manisha Mrs. Priya
28	TARUNOTSAV, PUSTAK UPHAR & VIDYANJALI	Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh	Mrs. Shachi Sachan Mrs. Rashmi Singh
29	PMKVY 4.0	Mr. U.S. Yadav	Mrs. Rama Tiwari Mr. Prabhat Srivastava
30	PM SHRI	Mr. Amarendra Kumar	Mr. B.B. Maurya Mr. Sunil Meena
31	BALVATIKA	Mrs. Rama Tiwari	Mrs. Priya