STUDENTS' COUNCIL 2024-25

SL	POST	STUDENT'S	CLASS	STUDENT'S
NO.		NAME		SIGNATURE
1.	School Captain (Girls)	Tupunali Kinimi	X	
2.	School Captain (Boys)	Achumli Sangtam	Х	
3.	School Sports Captain (Girls)	Ilotoli Sema	IX	
4.	School Sports Captain	Nungshimanen Longchar	X	
	(Boys)		V	
5.	School CCA Captain (Girls)	Vinishi Sumi	X	
6.	School CCA Captain (Boys)	Thuzi Abraham	IX	
		Anar		
7.	School Cleanliness and	H Likupu Chophi	Х	
	Beautification Captain (Girls)			
8.	School Cleanliness and	Nihovi Sumi	Х	
	Beautification Captain			
	(Boys)			

House Masters:

- 1. Mahesh Buldak
- 2. Vivekananda Sarkar
- 3. Jitendra Gouda
- 4. Anil Saha Principal

House-wise list of Captains for CCA 2024-25 (Secondary)

		SHIVAJI HOUSE		
SI No.	Post	Student's Name	Class	Student's Signature
1.	House Captain	Preyshi Jha	IX	
2.	House Vice-Captain	Pungom Lam	VII	
3.	House Sports Captain	Nilo Assumi	VIII	
4.	House CCA Captain	Illigha Assumi	VIII	
5.	House Publication Captain	Kaushik Deka	VII	
		TAGORE HOUSE		
SI No.	Post	Student's Name	Class	Student's Signature
1.	House Captain	Nilashi Sumi	IX	
2.	House Vice-Captain	Gyati Biinya	VIII	
3.	House Sports Captain	Shozukhu Aye	IX	
4.	House CCA Captain	Ikatoli	VIII	
5.	House Publication Captain	Aimei	VIII	
		ASHOKA HOUSE		
SI No.	Post	Student's Name	Class	Student's Signature
1.	House Captain	Adit	IX	
2.	House Vice-Captain	Tovinali Kinimi	IX	
3.	House Sports Captain	Kuputo Y Zhimo	IX	
4.	House CCA Captain	Vipeni Sumi	VII	
5.	House Publication Captain	Livili	VIII	
		RAMAN HOUSE		
SI No.	Post	Student's Name	Class	Student's Signature
1.	House Captain	Dekhingli Santam	IX	
2.	House Vice-Captain	Ayush Kumar Singh	VIII	
3.	House Sports Captain	Linthoi Pukhrambam	VIII	
4.	House CCA Captain	Elnu Florence	VIII	
5.	House Publication Captain	Kaili Kinny	VII	

SI No.	House	Master	Sign	Associate	Sign
1.	Shivaji	Mahesh Buldak		Versha Sharma	
2.	Tagore	Vivekanda Sarkar		Chandan Arya	
3.	Ashoka	Jitendra Gouda		Paban Chetry	
4.	Raman	Anil Saha		Ravindra Singh Rajpurohit	