

STUDENT COUNCIL(SECONDARY) 2024-25

क्त् ल पूर्ण अपवृत् केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SECTION
	1 SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY	R ARUL RATHINA VEL	XII	A
	2 SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL	S ALAGU MEENAL	XII	В
	3 SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN BOY	SUDEP SAKTHI	XI	A
,	4 SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN GIRL	SRINIDHI	XI	A
	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN BOY	G YOGESH	XII	A
	6 SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN GIRL	K REENA	XII	В
	7 SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN BOY	LIANDER B. A	XI	В
	8 SCHOOL SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN GIRL	SARAL BHARATHI	XI	В
	9 DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(BOYS)	AADHIKESH	XII	В
1	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	HAKSHATHA	XII	В
1	1 DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN(BOYS)	R.ASWIN	XI	A
1	2 DISCIPLINE VICE CAPTAIN(GIRLS)	B. SHALINI	XI	В



केन्द्रीय विद्यालय ,कारैकुड़ी KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, KARAIKUDI

STUDENT COUNCIL(PRIMARY) 2024-25

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SECTION
1	SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY	B DHAKSHIDHAN	V	С
2	SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL	M YASHIKA	V	A
3	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN BOY	B DHAKSHINESHWAR	IV	C
4	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN GIRL	RAKSHITHA K	IV	A
5	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN BOY	MP JOSE INIYAN	V	A
6	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN GIRL	V SHIVANI	V	A

(M. MEENA)	House Master/N	Mistress Sign	
CCA CO-ORDINATOR			
* The class teachers and House m	asters/mistress/members are requ	ested to write the correct spelling	and initial of the students.
Note:			



केन्द्रीय विद्यालय ,कारैकुड़ी KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, KARAIKUDI



STUDENT COUNCIL(PRIMARY) 2024-25

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	SECTION	SIGNATURE OF THE CLASS TEACHER
1	SCHOOL CAPTAIN BOY	B DHAKSHIDHAN	V	С	
2	SCHOOL CAPTAIN GIRL	M YASHIKA	V	A	
3	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN BOY	B DHAKSHINESHWAR	IV	С	
4	SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN GIRL	RAKSHITHA K	IV	A	
4	SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN BOY	MP JOSE INIYAN	V	A	
(SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN GIRL	V SHIVANI	V	A	

Note:

^{*} The class teachers and House masters/mistress/members are requested to write the correct spelling and initial of the students.

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय ,कारैकुड़ी KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, KARAIKUDI

LIST OF CLASS LEADERS(PRIMARY)

S.NO	NAME OF THE CLASS	CLASS MONITOR BOY	CLASS MONITOR GIRL	CLASS TEACHER SIGN
	1 I A	DEVMITHRAN G	KARMELISHANA J	
2	2 I B	UTTHANDARAJAN M	ANANYA B	
ć	3 I C	MOHITH KRISHNA K	AVANI SOBHITHA	
4	4 II A	AADHI SHIVAN S	MAGILMADHI S	
	5 II B	ADHAVYA SHARMA K	VARSHIKA M	
(S II C	PULI SHATISH YADAV	THATSHANA SRI	
,	7 III A	DANIEL NICHOLAUS J	DEEKSHA RANI T	
;	B III B	REHAN P	KIRUBA JASINTHA SA	
9	III C	YUVAN STEIV A	YAZHINI M	
10	IV A	JAIHAIEERSH V	KIRUSHTENA S	
1	I IV B	HARIDHARAN S	SIVADHARSINI M	
12	2 IV C	NAGULESH R	SAMRUTHA B	
1.	3 V A	GOSIPATHALA SARAN G	M.R. ARADHANA	
14	4 V B	GAJULA MANO ABHEERAM	PARIDHI JANGID	
1:	5 V C	J MUKUND	N SWATHI	

(NAND LAL JANGID)

CCA CO-ORDINATOR (Primary)

Over all CCA CO-ORDINATOR

Head Mistress

PRINCIPAL

LIST OF CLASS LEADERS(SECONDARY)

S.NO	NAME OF THE CLASS	CLASS MONITOR BOY	CLASS MONITOR GIRL	CLASS TEACHER SIGN
1	VI A	K. HARISH	P SRIVISHWARUPIKA	
2	VI B	ARYAN BARIK	GOSIPATHALA ANVITHA	
3	VI C	GANESH ADITYA	JOSHNEKA P	
4	VII A	SHAISARAN	ANCHANA	
4	VII B	V. THIRUNAVUKKARASU	J SWATHI	
(VII C	R. JAYASHANTH	K RITHIKA	
7	VIII A	GUNASHEKAR	HIMAANI SHRI	
8	VIII B	VIJITH P	DELISHA PRISCILA J	
Ģ	VIII C	GIBON ERIC M	MADHUMITHA MS	
10	IX A	AAKASH VEERAPAN	AMRITA VARSHINI	
11	IX B	PRANATHI. S	NIDHISH KUMAR. K	
12	Z IX C	ATHARVA PANDEY	HARSHITA JANGID	
13	X A	T. GURUMANIKANDAN	BRAHATHA.C	
14	XВ	BK. SANTHOSH	JAYALAKSHMI L	
15	X C	KRIJESH	AYSU	
16	XI A	SURIYANARAYANAN P	HANSIKA M	
17	XI B	RK YASH VANTHAN	B SHALINI	
18	XII A	SAKTHIHARAN S	SARU PANDI MEENA	
19	XII B	S AADHIKESH	PAVITHRA N	

(NAND LAL JANGID)

CCA CO-ORDINATOR (Primary)

Over all CCA CO-ORDINATOR

Head Mistress

PRINCIPAL