	\neg								1							1													
1	- 11		Ш	II I	Ш	11	ll	II .		 	II .				ll	1	1 1	1 1	II I		1 1			II I	Ш	11	1 1	1 1	
	- 11	- 1	 Ш	II I	Ш		ll .	Ш		 	11				ll .	1	1 1		II I			_		II I	Ш	11	11 1	1 1	

CLEANLINESS COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

S.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHER	DESIGNATION	
1.	Mrs. Mamta Kumari	PRT	Incharge
2.	Mrs. Bidisha Chakraborty	TGT AE	Member
3.	Mr. Sahil Gupta	TGT WE	Member