## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26**

| S.NO                     | NAME OF THE TEACHER     | Designation        |              |
|--------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------|--------------|
| INTERNAL                 |                         |                    |              |
| 1.                       | Mrs Bidisha Chakraborty | TGT AE             | Incharge     |
| 2.                       | Mrs. Navin Dhamanchya   | TGT Maths          | Co- Incharge |
| 3.                       | Ms. Pooja Singh         | PRT                | Member       |
| 4                        | Mr. Sewachu Seb         | PRT(Cont.)         | Member       |
| 5.                       | Mrs. Sapna              | PRT                | Member       |
|                          |                         |                    |              |
| External (CBSE & Others) |                         |                    |              |
| 1.                       | Mrs Bidisha Chakraborty | TGT AE             | Incharge     |
| 2.                       | Mrs. Navin Dhamanchya   | TGT Maths          | Co- Incharge |
| 3.                       | Ms. Bendangmongla       | TGT Science(Cont.) | Member       |
| 4.                       | Mr. Sahil Gupta         | TGT WE             | Member       |
| 5.                       | Mrs. Sasmita Jena       | Comp. Inst.(Cont.) | Member       |