## केन्द्रीय विद्यालय कोहिमा, नागालैंड

## LIBRARY COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

S.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHER		
1.	Mr. Amit Raj	Librarian	Incharge
2.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	TGT Hindi	Member
3.	Mrs. Sapna	PRT	Member
4.	Ms. Pratiksha Dwivedi	PRT	Member
5.	Ms. Bambino Swu	TGT English	Member
6.	Mr. Jagdish Prasad Verma	TGT Sanskrit	Member