	,	,

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

S.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHER	Designation			
INTERNAL					
1.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	TGT Hindi	Incharge		
2.	Mr. N. Hekhini Mao	TGT SSt	Member		
3.	Mrs. Navin Dhamanchya	TGT Maths	Member		
4	Mr. Amit Kumar	PRT	Incharge		
5.	Ms. Pooja Singh	PRT	Member		
6.	Mrs. Sasmita Jena	Comp Inst.	Member		
External (CBSE & Others)					
1.	Mr. N. Hekhini Mao	TGT SSt	Incharge		
2.	Mr. Amit Raj	Librarian	Member		
3.	Mrs. Navin Dhamanchya	TGT Maths	Member		
4.	Mr. Sahil Gupta	TGT WE	Member		